Given below is details about Train Number 12863, HOWRAH - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12863, Howrah - Yesvantpur Express
Distance1224 miles / 1958 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah - Yesvantpur Express, Train number 12863. Timing of Howrah - Yesvantpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 20:35 NA Daily
Mecheda (MCA)
West Bengal
58 Km 21:30 21:33 3min Daily
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
117 Km 22:25 22:30 5min Daily
Balasore (BLS)
235 Km 23:54 23:56 2min Daily
Bhadrakh (BHC)
297 Km 00:58 01:00 2min Daily
Jajpur Kheonjhar Road (JJKR)
340 Km 01:33 01:35 2min Daily
Cuttack (CTC)
409 Km 02:40 02:45 5min Daily
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
436 Km 03:20 03:25 5min Daily
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
455 Km 03:55 04:10 15min Daily
Balugan (BALU)
525 Km 04:58 05:00 2min Daily
Berhampur (BAM)
601 Km 05:50 06:00 10min Daily
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
675 Km 07:18 07:20 2min Daily
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
748 Km 08:13 08:15 2min Daily
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
817 Km 09:10 09:15 5min Daily
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
878 Km 10:40 11:00 20min Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
1029 Km 13:00 13:01 1min Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
1079 Km 13:48 13:50 2min Daily
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
1121 Km 14:29 14:30 1min Daily
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
1169 Km 15:02 15:03 1min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1229 Km 16:45 17:00 15min Daily
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
1260 Km 17:24 17:25 1min Daily
Bapatla (BPP)
Andhra Pradesh
1302 Km 17:59 18:00 1min Daily
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
1317 Km 18:11 18:12 1min Daily
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
1367 Km 18:56 18:57 1min Daily
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
1483 Km 20:03 20:05 2min Daily
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
1521 Km 21:38 21:40 2min Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
1604 Km 22:38 22:40 2min Daily
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
1614 Km 23:00 23:05 5min Daily
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
1719 Km 01:50 02:00 10min Daily
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
1802 Km 03:35 03:40 5min Daily
Kuppam (KPN)
Andhra Pradesh
1846 Km 04:09 04:10 1min Daily
Bangarapet (BWT)
1880 Km 04:43 04:45 2min Daily
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
1937 Km 05:38 05:40 2min Daily
Banaswadi (BAND)
1942 Km 06:23 06:25 2min Daily
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
1958 Km 07:15 Destination Daily

Howrah Junction to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12863, Howrah - Yesvantpur Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah - Yesvantpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction is 1224 miles or 1958 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12863, Howrah - Yesvantpur Express HWH to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12863, HOWRAH - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS. Details about the HOWRAH - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.