Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 07685, HYDERABAD RAMESWARAM SPECIALFARE SPECIAL running between Hyderabad Deccan and Rameswaram stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07685, Hyderabad Rameswaram Specialfare Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance944 miles / 1510 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Hyderabad Deccan Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Hyderabad Rameswaram Specialfare Special, Train number 07685. Timing of Hyderabad Rameswaram Specialfare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hyderabad Deccan

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HYB Hyderabad Deccan Telangana Starts 14:30 NA Origin Fr
2. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 15:00 15:05 5min 10 Km Fr
3. NLDA Nalgonda Telangana 16:50 16:52 2min 120 Km Fr
4. MRGA Miryalaguda Telangana 17:20 17:21 1min 158 Km Fr
5. GNT Guntur Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:00 20:25 25min 291 Km Fr
6. TEL Tenali Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:43 21:45 2min 317 Km Fr
7. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 23:20 23:22 2min 423 Km Fr
8. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 01:08 01:10 2min 539 Km Sa
9. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:20 02:22 2min 578 Km Sa
10. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:55 04:10 15min 661 Km Sa
11. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 06:20 06:25 5min 794 Km Sa
12. VLR Vellore Cantonment Tamil Nadu 06:38 06:40 2min 804 Km Sa
13. TNM Tiruvannamalai Tamil Nadu 09:00 09:02 2min 887 Km Sa
14. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 11:20 11:25 5min 954 Km Sa
15. TDPR Thirupadiripuliyur Tamil Nadu 12:15 12:17 2min 996 Km Sa
16. CDM Chidambaram Tamil Nadu 12:55 12:57 2min 1039 Km Sa
17. MV Mayiladuturai Junction Tamil Nadu 14:40 14:45 5min 1076 Km Sa
18. KMU Kumbakonam Tamil Nadu 15:45 15:47 2min 1107 Km Sa
19. TJ Thanjavur Junction Tamil Nadu 16:20 16:22 2min 1146 Km Sa
20. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 17:50 17:55 5min 1196 Km Sa
21. DG Dindigul Junction Tamil Nadu 19:10 19:15 5min 1290 Km Sa
22. KQN Kodai road Tamil Nadu 19:33 19:35 2min 1316 Km Sa
23. MDU Madurai Junction Tamil Nadu 20:15 20:20 5min 1356 Km Sa
24. MNM Manamadurai Junction Tamil Nadu 21:10 21:15 5min 1404 Km Sa
25. PMK Paramakkudi Tamil Nadu 21:38 21:40 2min 1428 Km Sa
26. RMD Ramanathapuram Tamil Nadu 22:05 22:07 2min 1464 Km Sa
27. MMM Mandapam Tamil Nadu 22:28 22:30 2min 1500 Km Sa
28. RMM Rameswaram Tamil Nadu 00:15 Ends 1517 Km Su

Hyderabad Deccan to Rameswaram - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07685, Hyderabad Rameswaram Specialfare Special. This train operates between Hyderabad Deccan and Rameswaram. Map also shows all the stations where Hyderabad Rameswaram Specialfare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hyderabad Deccan and Rameswaram is 944 miles or 1510 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Rameswaram to Hyderabad Deccan

Train No. 07685, Hyderabad Rameswaram Specialfare Special HYB to RMM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07685, HYDERABAD RAMESWARAM SPECIALFARE SPECIAL. Details about the HYDERABAD RAMESWARAM SPECIALFARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.