Given below is details about Train Number 09333, INDORE BIKANER MAHAMANA SPECIAL running between Indore Junction and Bikaner Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09333, Indore Bikaner Mahamana Special
Distance600 miles / 960 km
Run Time 18 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Indore Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Indore Bikaner Mahamana Special, Train number 09333. Timing of Indore Bikaner Mahamana Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Indore Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. INDB Indore Junction Madhya Pradesh Starts 13:30 NA Origin Sa
2. FTD Fatehabad Chandrawati Ganj Junction Madhya Pradesh 14:15 14:17 2min 39 Km Sa
3. BNG Barnagar Madhya Pradesh 14:52 14:54 2min 71 Km Sa
4. RTM Ratlam Junction Madhya Pradesh 15:45 15:50 5min 119 Km Sa
5. MDS Mandsor Madhya Pradesh 16:56 16:58 2min 203 Km Sa
6. NMH Nimach Madhya Pradesh 17:56 17:58 2min 251 Km Sa
7. COR Chittaurgarh Junction Rajasthan 19:30 19:35 5min 307 Km Sa
8. BHL Bhilwara Rajasthan 20:40 20:42 2min 361 Km Sa
9. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan 23:40 23:55 15min 493 Km Sa
10. RGS Ringas Junction Rajasthan 02:20 02:23 3min 639 Km Su
11. SIKR Sikar Junction Rajasthan 03:03 03:08 5min 689 Km Su
12. FPS Fatehpur Shekhawati Rajasthan 03:46 03:48 2min 736 Km Su
13. CUR Churu Junction Rajasthan 04:55 05:02 7min 780 Km Su
14. RTGH Ratangarh Junction Rajasthan 05:42 05:47 5min 823 Km Su
15. SDGH Sri Dungargarh Rajasthan 06:32 06:34 2min 887 Km Su
16. BKN Bikaner Junction Rajasthan 08:10 Ends 960 Km Su

Indore Junction to Bikaner Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09333, Indore Bikaner Mahamana Special. This train operates between Indore Junction and Bikaner Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Indore Bikaner Mahamana Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Indore Junction and Bikaner Junction is 600 miles or 960 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Indore Junction to Bikaner Junction
Return Trains from Bikaner Junction to Indore Junction

Train No. 09333, Indore Bikaner Mahamana Special INDB to BKN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09333, INDORE BIKANER MAHAMANA SPECIAL. Details about the INDORE BIKANER MAHAMANA SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to reduction in passenger demand in view of COVID situation, Train No:09389/09390 Dr. Ambedkar Nagar - Ratlam Special, Train No:09347/09348 Dr. Ambedkar Nagar - Ratlam Special, Train No:09345 Ratlam – Bhilwara Special, Train No:09337/09338 Indore – Delhi Sarai Rohilla Special & Train No:09333/09334 Indore – Bikaner Special will be cancelled w.e.f Journey Commencing o­n 20.05.2021 to till further advice. [1]


  • Cancellation of Trains