Given below is details about Train Number 02016, INDRAYANI COVID 19 SPECIAL running between Pune Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation Due to poor patronisation, Central Railway has decided to Extend the cancellation of Train No:02015/02016 CSMT-Pune-CSMT special upto 30.6.2021, which was earlier cancelled upto 10.5.2021 [1]
Train No.02016, Indrayani Covid 19 Special
Distance120 miles / 192 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Pune Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Indrayani Covid 19 Special, Train number 02016. Timing of Indrayani Covid 19 Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pune Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra Starts 18:35 NA Origin Daily
2. LNL Lonavala Maharashtra 19:28 19:30 2min 64 Km Daily
3. KJT Karjat Junction Maharashtra 20:13 20:15 2min 92 Km Daily
4. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 20:50 20:52 2min 138 Km Daily
5. TNA Thane Maharashtra 21:08 21:10 2min 159 Km Daily
6. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 21:33 21:35 2min 183 Km Daily
7. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra 22:00 Ends 192 Km Daily

Pune Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02016, Indrayani Covid 19 Special. This train operates between Pune Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Indrayani Covid 19 Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Pune Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 120 miles or 192 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Pune Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Pune Junction

Train No. 02016, Indrayani Covid 19 Special PUNE to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02016, INDRAYANI COVID 19 SPECIAL. Details about the INDRAYANI COVID 19 SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to poor occupancy Central Railway has decided to cancel, Train No:02015/02016 Mumbai-Pune-Mumbai Special from 27.4.2021 to 10.5.2021 [2]
  • Due to derailment of goods, Train No:02016 Pune-Mumbai Special JCO 23.12.2020 will be Cancelled [3]
  • Train No: 02016 Pune –Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai special leaving Pune o­n 12.12.2020 will be Cancelled [4]
  • Central Railway will run, Train No: 02016 special train which will leave Pune at 18:35 hrs and arrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 22:00 hrs same day. Its Halts: Dadar, Thane, Kalyan, Karjat, Lonavala, Shivajinagar (for 02015 o­nly) [5]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Cancellation on Trains
  • Cancellation of train
  • Special Trains - Revised Timings and Halts