Given below is details about Train Number 14212, INTERCITY EXPRESS running between New Delhi and Agra Cantonment stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14212, Intercity Express
Distance121 miles / 194 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Intercity Express, Train number 14212. Timing of Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Delhi (NDLS)
Origin NA 17:35 NA Daily
Shivaji Bridge (CSB)
1 Km 17:40 17:41 1min Daily
Tilak Bridge (TKJ)
2 Km 17:45 17:46 1min Daily
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
7 Km 17:55 17:57 2min Daily
Okhla (OKA)
10 Km 18:02 18:03 1min Daily
Tuglakabad (TKD)
17 Km 18:10 18:11 1min Daily
Faridabad (FDB)
28 Km 18:22 18:23 1min Daily
Faridabad New Town (FDN)
32 Km 18:28 18:29 1min Daily
Ballabgarh (BVH)
36 Km 18:35 18:36 1min Daily
Asaoti (AST)
45 Km 18:45 18:46 1min Daily
Palwal (PWL)
57 Km 19:09 19:11 2min Daily
Hodal (HDL)
87 Km 19:33 19:35 2min Daily
Kosi Kalan (KSV)
Uttar Pradesh
99 Km 19:47 19:49 2min Daily
Chata (CHJ)
Uttar Pradesh
109 Km 20:00 20:02 2min Daily
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
140 Km 20:29 20:31 2min Daily
Farah Town (FHT)
Uttar Pradesh
162 Km 20:54 20:55 1min Daily
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)
Uttar Pradesh
190 Km 21:36 21:38 2min Daily
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
194 Km 22:05 Destination Daily

New Delhi to Agra Cantonment - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14212, Intercity Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Agra Cantonment. Map also shows all the stations where Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Agra Cantonment is 121 miles or 194 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Agra Cantonment
Return Trains from Agra Cantonment to New Delhi

Train No. 14212, Intercity Express NDLS to AGC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14212, INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.