Given below is details about Train Number 19717, JAIPUR CHANDIGARH INTERCITY EXPRESS running between Jaipur Junction and Daulatpur Chowk stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19717, Jaipur Chandigarh Intercity Express
Distance473 miles / 756 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Jaipur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Jaipur Chandigarh Intercity Express, Train number 19717. Timing of Jaipur Chandigarh Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jaipur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan Starts 19:30 NA Origin Daily
2. GADJ Gandhinagar  Jaipur Rajasthan 19:40 19:43 3min 5 Km Daily
3. DO Dausa Rajasthan 20:18 20:20 2min 61 Km Daily
4. BKI Bandikui Junction Rajasthan 20:42 20:44 2min 90 Km Daily
5. RHG Rajgarh Rajasthan 21:04 21:05 1min 115 Km Daily
6. AWR Alwar Junction Rajasthan 21:35 21:38 3min 151 Km Daily
7. KRH Khairthal Rajasthan 21:59 22:00 1min 177 Km Daily
8. RE Rewari Junction Haryana 23:30 23:35 5min 225 Km Daily
9. JHJ Jhajjar Haryana 00:16 00:18 2min 269 Km Daily
10. ROK Rohtak Junction Haryana 01:08 01:13 5min 306 Km Daily
11. JNA Julana Haryana 01:34 01:35 1min 338 Km Daily
12. JIND Jind Junction Haryana 01:59 02:04 5min 363 Km Daily
13. UCA Uchana Haryana 02:20 02:22 2min 382 Km Daily
14. NRW Narwana Junction Haryana 02:36 02:38 2min 397 Km Daily
15. KLE Kaithal Haryana 03:18 03:20 2min 434 Km Daily
16. KKDE Kurukshetra Junction Haryana 04:25 05:05 40min 483 Km Daily
17. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana 06:10 06:25 15min 525 Km Daily
18. CDG Chandigarh Junction Chandigarh 07:10 07:45 35min 570 Km Daily
19. SASN SAS Nagar Mohali Punjab 07:55 07:57 2min 581 Km Daily
20. MRND Morinda Junction Punjab 08:26 08:28 2min 616 Km Daily
21. RPAR Rupnagar Punjab 09:16 09:18 2min 641 Km Daily
22. ANSB Anandpur Sahib Punjab 09:55 10:00 5min 676 Km Daily
23. NLDM Nangal Dam Punjab 10:30 10:50 20min 696 Km Daily
24. UHL Una Himachal Himachal Pradesh 11:13 11:15 2min 713 Km Daily
25. AADR Amb Andaura Himachal Pradesh 11:42 11:44 2min 740 Km Daily
26. DLPC Daulatpur Chowk Himachal Pradesh 12:15 Ends 756 Km Daily

Jaipur Junction to Daulatpur Chowk - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19717, Jaipur Chandigarh Intercity Express. This train operates between Jaipur Junction and Daulatpur Chowk. Map also shows all the stations where Jaipur Chandigarh Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jaipur Junction and Daulatpur Chowk is 473 miles or 756 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jaipur Junction to Daulatpur Chowk
Return Trains from Daulatpur Chowk to Jaipur Junction

Train No. 19717, Jaipur Chandigarh Intercity Express JP to DLPC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19717, JAIPUR CHANDIGARH INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the JAIPUR CHANDIGARH INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.