Given below is details about Train Number 09715, JAIPUR RENIGUNTA SPECIAL running between Jaipur Junction and Gomti Nagar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09715, Jaipur Renigunta Special
ScheduleTue, Fri & Sun
TypeHoliday Special
Distance431 miles / 690 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Jaipur Junction Railway Station - Tuesday, Friday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jaipur Renigunta Special, Train number 09715. Timing of Jaipur Renigunta Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jaipur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan Starts 21:05 NA Origin Su, Tu & Fr
2. GADJ Gandhinagar  Jaipur Rajasthan 21:13 21:16 3min 5 Km Su, Tu & Fr
3. DO Dausa Rajasthan 21:54 21:56 2min 61 Km Su, Tu & Fr
4. BKI Bandikui Junction Rajasthan 22:33 22:35 2min 90 Km Su, Tu & Fr
5. KL Kherli Rajasthan 23:08 23:10 2min 142 Km Su, Tu & Fr
6. NBI Nadbai Rajasthan 23:26 23:28 2min 159 Km Su, Tu & Fr
7. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 23:50 23:52 2min 187 Km Su, Tu & Fr
8. AH Achhnera Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:20 00:30 10min 215 Km Mo, We & Sa
9. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:00 02:05 5min 249 Km Mo, We & Sa
10. MRT Mathura Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 02:23 02:25 2min 251 Km Mo, We & Sa
11. HTC Hathras City Uttar Pradesh 02:58 03:00 2min 291 Km Mo, We & Sa
12. KSJ Kasganj Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:57 04:07 10min 354 Km Mo, We & Sa
13. FBD Farrukhabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 05:43 05:48 5min 462 Km Mo, We & Sa
14. KJN Kannauj Uttar Pradesh 06:54 06:56 2min 521 Km Mo, We & Sa
15. BLU Bilhaur Uttar Pradesh 07:22 07:24 2min 546 Km Mo, We & Sa
16. CPA Kanpur Anwarganj Uttar Pradesh 08:33 08:35 2min 599 Km Mo, We & Sa
17. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 09:00 09:05 5min 601 Km Mo, We & Sa
18. ASH Aishbagh Uttar Pradesh 10:45 10:55 10min 677 Km Mo, We & Sa
19. BNZ Badshahnagar Uttar Pradesh 11:20 11:23 3min 686 Km Mo, We & Sa
20. GTNR Gomti Nagar Uttar Pradesh 11:45 Ends 690 Km Mo, We & Sa

Jaipur Junction to Gomti Nagar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09715, Jaipur Renigunta Special. This train operates between Jaipur Junction and Gomti Nagar. Map also shows all the stations where Jaipur Renigunta Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jaipur Junction and Gomti Nagar is 431 miles or 690 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Gomti Nagar to Jaipur Junction

Train No. 09715, Jaipur Renigunta Special JP to GTNR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09715, JAIPUR RENIGUNTA SPECIAL. Details about the JAIPUR RENIGUNTA SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.