Given below is details about Train Number 82654, JAIPUR YESVANTPUR SUVIDHA EXPRESS running between Jaipur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.82654, Jaipur Yesvantpur Suvidha Express
Distance1531 miles / 2450 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 20 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Jaipur Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jaipur Yesvantpur Suvidha Express, Train number 82654. Timing of Jaipur Yesvantpur Suvidha Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jaipur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan Starts 22:15 NA Origin Sa
2. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan 00:15 00:25 10min 134 Km Su
3. BHL Bhilwara Rajasthan 02:19 02:22 3min 266 Km Su
4. COR Chittaurgarh Junction Rajasthan 03:40 03:50 10min 320 Km Su
5. MDS Mandsor Madhya Pradesh 05:16 05:18 2min 425 Km Su
6. RTM Ratlam Junction Madhya Pradesh 07:25 07:30 5min 509 Km Su
7. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 11:39 11:49 10min 768 Km Su
8. ST Surat Gujarat 13:53 13:58 5min 897 Km Su
9. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 16:40 16:50 10min 1112 Km Su
10. PNVL Panvel Junction Maharashtra 18:30 18:33 3min 1177 Km Su
11. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 21:05 21:10 5min 1297 Km Su
12. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 01:45 01:50 5min 1563 Km Mo
13. KLBG Kalaburagi Junction Karnataka 03:33 03:35 2min 1676 Km Mo
14. YG Yadgir Karnataka 05:14 05:15 1min 1751 Km Mo
15. RC Raichur Junction Karnataka 06:23 06:24 1min 1820 Km Mo
16. MALM Mantralayam Road Andhra Pradesh 06:38 06:40 2min 1849 Km Mo
17. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:15 08:20 5min 1942 Km Mo
18. BAY Ballari Junction Karnataka 09:43 09:45 2min 1991 Km Mo
19. CTA Chitradurga Karnataka 12:00 12:01 1min 2142 Km Mo
20. JRU Chikjajur Junction Karnataka 12:35 12:36 1min 2176 Km Mo
21. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 13:59 14:00 1min 2245 Km Mo
22. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 14:40 14:45 5min 2290 Km Mo
23. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 16:33 16:35 2min 2386 Km Mo
24. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 18:25 Ends 2450 Km Mo

Jaipur Junction to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 82654, Jaipur Yesvantpur Suvidha Express. This train operates between Jaipur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Jaipur Yesvantpur Suvidha Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jaipur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction is 1531 miles or 2450 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jaipur Junction to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Jaipur Junction

Train No. 82654, Jaipur Yesvantpur Suvidha Express JP to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 82654, JAIPUR YESVANTPUR SUVIDHA EXPRESS. Details about the JAIPUR YESVANTPUR SUVIDHA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.