Given below is details about Train Number 18103, JALIANWALA BAGH EXPRESS running between Tatanagar Junction and Amritsar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18103, Jalianwala Bagh Express
ScheduleMon & Wed
Distance1092 miles / 1747 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Tatanagar Junction Railway Station - Monday & Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jalianwala Bagh Express, Train number 18103. Timing of Jalianwala Bagh Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tatanagar Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Tatanagar Junction (TATA)
Origin NA 21:15 NA Mo & We
Purulia Junction (PRR)
West Bengal
90 Km 22:58 23:00 2min Mo & We
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
151 Km 00:10 00:15 5min Tu & Th
Gomoh Junction (GMO)
183 Km 01:20 01:30 10min Tu & Th
Koderma (KQR)
276 Km 02:34 02:36 2min Tu & Th
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
352 Km 03:55 04:00 5min Tu & Th
Anugraha N Road (AUBR)
421 Km 04:44 04:46 2min Tu & Th
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
438 Km 04:58 05:00 2min Tu & Th
Sasaram (SSM)
455 Km 05:15 05:17 2min Tu & Th
Bhabua Road (BBU)
503 Km 05:48 05:50 2min Tu & Th
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
556 Km 06:55 07:15 20min Tu & Th
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
575 Km 08:00 08:15 15min Tu & Th
Faizabad Junction (FD)
Uttar Pradesh
771 Km 11:40 11:45 5min Tu & Th
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
898 Km 14:40 15:05 25min Tu & Th
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
1134 Km 19:15 19:20 5min Tu & Th
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
1224 Km 20:55 21:05 10min Tu & Th
Laksar Junction (LRJ)
1364 Km 23:08 23:10 2min Tu & Th
Roorkee (RK)
1382 Km 23:26 23:28 2min Tu & Th
Saharanpur (SRE)
Uttar Pradesh
1417 Km 00:25 00:30 5min We & Fr
Yamunanagar Jagadhari (YJUD)
1447 Km 01:01 01:03 2min We & Fr
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
1498 Km 02:03 02:10 7min We & Fr
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
1612 Km 03:55 04:05 10min We & Fr
Jalandhar City (JUC)
1668 Km 05:05 05:10 5min We & Fr
Beas (BEAS)
1705 Km 05:42 05:44 2min We & Fr
Amritsar Junction (ASR)
1747 Km 06:30 Destination We & Fr

Tatanagar Junction to Amritsar Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18103, Jalianwala Bagh Express. This train operates between Tatanagar Junction and Amritsar Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Jalianwala Bagh Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tatanagar Junction and Amritsar Junction is 1092 miles or 1747 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tatanagar Junction to Amritsar Junction
Return Trains from Amritsar Junction to Tatanagar Junction

Train No. 18103, Jalianwala Bagh Express TATA to ASR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18103, JALIANWALA BAGH EXPRESS. Details about the JALIANWALA BAGH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.