Given below is details about Train Number 18104, JALIANWALA BAGH EXPRESS running between Amritsar Junction and Tatanagar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18104, Jalianwala Bagh Express
ScheduleWed & Fri
Distance1092 miles / 1747 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Amritsar Junction Railway Station - Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jalianwala Bagh Express, Train number 18104. Timing of Jalianwala Bagh Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Amritsar Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Amritsar Junction (ASR)
Origin NA 12:35 NA We & Fr
Beas (BEAS)
42 Km 13:03 13:05 2min We & Fr
Jalandhar City (JUC)
78 Km 13:45 13:50 5min We & Fr
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
135 Km 15:00 15:05 5min We & Fr
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
249 Km 16:50 17:00 10min We & Fr
Yamunanagar Jagadhari (YJUD)
300 Km 17:39 17:41 2min We & Fr
Saharanpur (SRE)
Uttar Pradesh
330 Km 18:18 18:28 10min We & Fr
Roorkee (RK)
365 Km 18:58 19:00 2min We & Fr
Laksar Junction (LRJ)
383 Km 19:20 19:22 2min We & Fr
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
522 Km 21:25 21:32 7min We & Fr
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
613 Km 22:57 23:00 3min We & Fr
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
848 Km 02:40 03:05 25min Th & Sa
Faizabad Junction (FD)
Uttar Pradesh
976 Km 05:00 05:05 5min Th & Sa
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
1171 Km 09:50 10:05 15min Th & Sa
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
1190 Km 11:15 11:35 20min Th & Sa
Bhabua Road (BBU)
1244 Km 12:11 12:12 1min Th & Sa
Sasaram (SSM)
1291 Km 12:44 12:45 1min Th & Sa
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
1309 Km 13:00 13:02 2min Th & Sa
Anugraha N Road (AUBR)
1326 Km 13:15 13:16 1min Th & Sa
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
1394 Km 14:08 14:13 5min Th & Sa
Koderma (KQR)
1470 Km 15:46 15:48 2min Th & Sa
Gomoh Junction (GMO)
1564 Km 17:15 17:25 10min Th & Sa
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
1596 Km 18:35 18:40 5min Th & Sa
Purulia Junction (PRR)
West Bengal
1657 Km 19:45 19:47 2min Th & Sa
Tatanagar Junction (TATA)
1747 Km 21:45 Destination Th & Sa

Amritsar Junction to Tatanagar Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18104, Jalianwala Bagh Express. This train operates between Amritsar Junction and Tatanagar Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Jalianwala Bagh Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Amritsar Junction and Tatanagar Junction is 1092 miles or 1747 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Amritsar Junction to Tatanagar Junction
Return Trains from Tatanagar Junction to Amritsar Junction

Train No. 18104, Jalianwala Bagh Express ASR to TATA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18104, JALIANWALA BAGH EXPRESS. Details about the JALIANWALA BAGH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.