Given below is details about Train Number 12477, JAMNAGAR - JAMMU TAWI EXPRESS running between Jamnagar and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12477, Jamnagar - Jammu Tawi Express
Distance1301 miles / 2081 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 11 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Jamnagar Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jamnagar - Jammu Tawi Express, Train number 12477. Timing of Jamnagar - Jammu Tawi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jamnagar

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Jamnagar (JAM)
Origin NA 05:15 NA Tu
Hapa (HAPA)
8 Km 05:25 05:27 2min Tu
Rajkot Junction (RJT)
84 Km 06:45 06:50 5min Tu
Wankaner Junction (WKR)
126 Km 07:28 07:30 2min Tu
Surendranagar (SUNR)
200 Km 08:38 08:40 2min Tu
Viramgam Junction (VG)
265 Km 09:53 09:55 2min Tu
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
330 Km 11:10 11:30 20min Tu
Nadiad Junction (ND)
376 Km 12:11 12:13 2min Tu
Anand Junction (ANND)
394 Km 12:31 12:33 2min Tu
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
430 Km 13:20 13:35 15min Tu
Godhra Junction (GDA)
503 Km 14:58 15:00 2min Tu
Dahod (DHD)
577 Km 15:53 15:55 2min Tu
Meghnagar (MGN)
Madhya Pradesh
610 Km 16:18 16:20 2min Tu
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
692 Km 17:50 18:00 10min Tu
Nagda Junction (NAD)
Madhya Pradesh
737 Km 19:03 19:05 2min Tu
Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)
Madhya Pradesh
777 Km 19:33 19:34 1min Tu
Ramganj Mandi (RMA)
889 Km 20:40 20:42 2min Tu
Kota Junction (KOTA)
962 Km 21:35 21:45 10min Tu
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
1070 Km 22:55 22:57 2min Tu
Bharatpur Junction (BTE)
1252 Km 01:11 01:13 2min We
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
1286 Km 02:00 02:05 5min We
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
1419 Km 04:12 04:14 2min We
New Delhi (NDLS)
1426 Km 04:35 04:50 15min We
Panipat Junction (PNP)
1516 Km 06:00 06:02 2min We
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
1625 Km 07:55 08:05 10min We
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
1738 Km 09:45 09:55 10min We
Jalandhar Cantonment (JRC)
1791 Km 10:45 10:50 5min We
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
1903 Km 12:35 12:40 5min We
Kathua (KTHU)
Jammu and Kashmir
1927 Km 13:08 13:10 2min We
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
Jammu and Kashmir
2003 Km 14:40 14:50 10min We
Udhampur (UHP)
Jammu and Kashmir
2056 Km 16:05 16:10 5min We
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
Jammu and Kashmir
2081 Km 17:10 Destination We

Jamnagar to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12477, Jamnagar - Jammu Tawi Express. This train operates between Jamnagar and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra. Map also shows all the stations where Jamnagar - Jammu Tawi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jamnagar and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra is 1301 miles or 2081 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Jamnagar

Train No. 12477, Jamnagar - Jammu Tawi Express JAM to SVDK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12477, JAMNAGAR - JAMMU TAWI EXPRESS. Details about the JAMNAGAR - JAMMU TAWI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.