Given below is details about Train Number 19226, JAMMU TAWI - BHATINDA EXPRESS running between Jammu Tawi and Bhatinda Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19226, Jammu Tawi - Bhatinda Express
Distance306 miles / 489 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed40 kmph

Departure Days From Jammu Tawi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Jammu Tawi - Bhatinda Express, Train number 19226. Timing of Jammu Tawi - Bhatinda Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jammu Tawi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
Jammu and Kashmir
Origin NA 21:25 NA Daily
Vijiypur Jammu (VJPJ)
Jammu and Kashmir
20 Km 21:43 21:45 2min Daily
Samba (SMBX)
Jammu and Kashmir
32 Km 22:00 22:02 2min Daily
Hira Nagar (HRNR)
Jammu and Kashmir
47 Km 22:16 22:18 2min Daily
Kathua (KTHU)
Jammu and Kashmir
76 Km 22:46 22:48 2min Daily
Pathankot Junction (PTK)
99 Km 23:30 23:50 20min Daily
Gurdaspur (GSP)
135 Km 00:28 00:30 2min Daily
Dhariwal (DHW)
148 Km 00:43 00:45 2min Daily
Batala Junction (BAT)
167 Km 01:05 01:07 2min Daily
Verka Junction (VKA)
198 Km 01:35 01:37 2min Daily
Amritsar Junction (ASR)
206 Km 02:05 02:30 25min Daily
Beas (BEAS)
248 Km 02:58 03:00 2min Daily
Jalandhar City (JUC)
285 Km 04:00 04:25 25min Daily
Kapurthala (KXH)
305 Km 04:45 04:47 2min Daily
Kapurthala Rail Coach Factory (RCF)
311 Km 04:55 04:56 1min Daily
Sultanpur Lodi (SQR)
330 Km 05:13 05:15 2min Daily
Lohian Khas Junction (LNK)
336 Km 05:24 05:26 2min Daily
Makhu (MXH)
360 Km 05:46 05:48 2min Daily
Mallanwala Khas (MWX)
378 Km 06:10 06:12 2min Daily
Firozpur Cantonment (FZR)
402 Km 07:05 07:25 20min Daily
Faridkot (FDK)
434 Km 07:58 08:00 2min Daily
Kot Kapura (KKP)
447 Km 08:20 08:22 2min Daily
Gangsar Jaitu (GJUT)
463 Km 08:36 08:38 2min Daily
Bhatinda Junction (BTI)
489 Km 09:40 Destination Daily

Jammu Tawi to Bhatinda Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19226, Jammu Tawi - Bhatinda Express. This train operates between Jammu Tawi and Bhatinda Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Jammu Tawi - Bhatinda Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jammu Tawi and Bhatinda Junction is 306 miles or 489 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jammu Tawi to Bhatinda Junction
Return Trains from Bhatinda Junction to Jammu Tawi

Train No. 19226, Jammu Tawi - Bhatinda Express JAT to BTI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19226, JAMMU TAWI - BHATINDA EXPRESS. Details about the JAMMU TAWI - BHATINDA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.