Given below is details about Train Number 18216, JAMMU TAWI DURG EXPRESS running between Jammu Tawi and Durg Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18216, Jammu Tawi Durg Express
Distance1204 miles / 1926 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 14 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Jammu Tawi Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jammu Tawi Durg Express, Train number 18216. Timing of Jammu Tawi Durg Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jammu Tawi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JAT Jammu Tawi Jammu and Kashmir Starts 05:00 NA Origin Fr
2. PTK Pathankot Junction Punjab 06:55 07:35 40min 100 Km Fr
3. GSP Gurdaspur Punjab 08:28 08:30 2min 135 Km Fr
4. BAT Batala Junction Punjab 09:05 09:07 2min 168 Km Fr
5. ASR Amritsar Junction Punjab 10:30 10:55 25min 206 Km Fr
6. BEAS Beas Junction Punjab 11:23 11:25 2min 249 Km Fr
7. JUC Jalandhar City Junction Punjab 12:02 12:08 6min 285 Km Fr
8. LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab 13:00 13:10 10min 342 Km Fr
9. RPJ Rajpura Junction Punjab 14:24 14:26 2min 428 Km Fr
10. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana 15:05 15:20 15min 456 Km Fr
11. PNP Panipat Junction Haryana 16:43 16:45 2min 564 Km Fr
12. NDLS New Delhi Delhi 18:45 19:05 20min 654 Km Fr
13. AGC Agra Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 22:35 22:40 5min 848 Km Fr
14. GWL Gwalior Junction Madhya Pradesh 01:35 01:40 5min 966 Km Sa
15. JHS Jhansi Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:15 03:25 10min 1065 Km Sa
16. MAKR Bina Malkhedi Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:38 05:40 2min 1214 Km Sa
17. SGO Saugor Madhya Pradesh 06:33 06:35 2min 1285 Km Sa
18. DMO Damoh Madhya Pradesh 07:40 07:42 2min 1362 Km Sa
19. KMZ Katni Murwara Madhya Pradesh 09:50 10:00 10min 1472 Km Sa
20. SDL Shahdol Madhya Pradesh 12:20 12:25 5min 1599 Km Sa
21. APR Anuppur Junction Madhya Pradesh 13:05 13:10 5min 1640 Km Sa
22. PND Pendra Road Chhattisgarh 13:55 13:57 2min 1690 Km Sa
23. USL Uslapur Chhattisgarh 16:10 16:20 10min 1783 Km Sa
24. BYT Bhatapara Chhattisgarh 17:04 17:06 2min 1826 Km Sa
25. TLD Tilda Neora Chhattisgarh 17:26 17:28 2min 1852 Km Sa
26. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 18:10 18:15 5min 1889 Km Sa
27. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 19:10 Ends 1926 Km Sa

Jammu Tawi to Durg Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18216, Jammu Tawi Durg Express. This train operates between Jammu Tawi and Durg Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Jammu Tawi Durg Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jammu Tawi and Durg Junction is 1204 miles or 1926 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jammu Tawi to Durg Junction
Return Trains from Durg Junction to Jammu Tawi

Train No. 18216, Jammu Tawi Durg Express JAT to DURG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18216, JAMMU TAWI DURG EXPRESS. Details about the JAMMU TAWI DURG EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.