Given below is details about Train Number 12805, JANMABHOOMI EXPRESS running between Visakhapatnam Junction and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12805, Janmabhoomi Express
Distance431 miles / 689 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Janmabhoomi Express.', Train number '.12805. Timing of Janmabhoomi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
Origin NA 06:15 NA Daily
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
18 Km 06:44 06:45 1min Daily
Anakapalle (AKP)
Andhra Pradesh
33 Km 06:58 06:59 1min Daily
Elamanchili (YLM)
Andhra Pradesh
57 Km 07:14 07:15 1min Daily
Tuni (TUNI)
Andhra Pradesh
97 Km 07:42 07:43 1min Daily
Annavaram (ANV)
Andhra Pradesh
114 Km 08:00 08:01 1min Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
151 Km 08:27 08:28 1min Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
201 Km 09:16 09:18 2min Daily
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
243 Km 09:55 09:56 1min Daily
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
291 Km 10:28 10:29 1min Daily
Nuzvid (NZD)
Andhra Pradesh
309 Km 10:39 10:40 1min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
350 Km 11:55 12:05 10min Daily
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
382 Km 12:45 12:55 10min Daily
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
407 Km 13:20 13:25 5min Daily
Sattenapalli (SAP)
Andhra Pradesh
450 Km 14:10 14:11 1min Daily
Piduguralla (PGRL)
Andhra Pradesh
481 Km 14:39 14:40 1min Daily
Nadikudi (NDKD)
Andhra Pradesh
503 Km 15:00 15:01 1min Daily
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
541 Km 15:38 15:39 1min Daily
Nalgonda (NLDA)
579 Km 16:08 16:09 1min Daily
Ramannapet (RMNP)
614 Km 16:41 16:42 1min Daily
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
689 Km 18:45 Destination Daily

Visakhapatnam Junction to Secunderabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12805, Janmabhoomi Express. This train operates between Visakhapatnam Junction and Secunderabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Janmabhoomi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Visakhapatnam Junction and Secunderabad Junction is 431 miles or 689 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Secunderabad Junction
Return Trains from Secunderabad Junction to Visakhapatnam Junction

Train No. 12805, Janmabhoomi Express VSKP to SC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12805, JANMABHOOMI EXPRESS. Details about the JANMABHOOMI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: