Given below is details about Train Number 12805, JANMABHOOMI EXPRESS running between Visakhapatnam Junction and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12805, Janmabhoomi Super Fast Express
Distance448 miles / 716 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Janmabhoomi Express.', Train number '.12805. Timing of Janmabhoomi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 06:15 NA Origin Daily
2. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 06:45 06:46 1min 18 Km Daily
3. AKP Anakapalle Andhra Pradesh 06:58 06:59 1min 33 Km Daily
4. YLM Elamanchili Andhra Pradesh 07:14 07:15 1min 57 Km Daily
5. TUNI Tuni Andhra Pradesh 07:42 07:43 1min 97 Km Daily
6. ANV Annavaram Andhra Pradesh 08:00 08:01 1min 114 Km Daily
7. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:27 08:28 1min 151 Km Daily
8. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 09:16 09:18 2min 201 Km Daily
9. TDD Tadepalligudem Andhra Pradesh 09:55 09:56 1min 243 Km Daily
10. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 10:28 10:29 1min 291 Km Daily
11. NZD Nuzvid Andhra Pradesh 10:39 10:40 1min 309 Km Daily
12. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:00 12:05 5min 350 Km Daily
13. TEL Tenali Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:30 12:40 10min 382 Km Daily
14. GNT Guntur Junction Andhra Pradesh 13:20 13:25 5min 407 Km Daily
15. SAP Sattenapalle Andhra Pradesh 14:10 14:11 1min 450 Km Daily
16. PGRL Piduguralla Andhra Pradesh 14:39 14:40 1min 486 Km Daily
17. NDKD Nadikude Junction Andhra Pradesh 15:00 15:01 1min 507 Km Daily
18. MRGA Miryalaguda Telangana 15:38 15:39 1min 545 Km Daily
19. NLDA Nalgonda Telangana 16:08 16:09 1min 583 Km Daily
20. RMNP Ramannapet Telangana 16:41 16:42 1min 618 Km Daily
21. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 18:45 18:50 5min 693 Km Daily
22. BMT Begumpet Telangana 18:59 19:00 1min 698 Km Daily
23. LPI Lingampalli Telangana 19:40 Ends 716 Km Daily

Visakhapatnam Junction to Lingampalli - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12805, Janmabhoomi Super Fast Express. This train operates between Visakhapatnam Junction and Lingampalli. Map also shows all the stations where Janmabhoomi Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Visakhapatnam Junction and Lingampalli is 448 miles or 716 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Lingampalli
Return Trains from Lingampalli to Visakhapatnam Junction

Train No. 12805, Janmabhoomi Express VSKP to SC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12805, JANMABHOOMI EXPRESS. Details about the JANMABHOOMI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.