Given below is details about Train Number 12806, JANMABHOOMI SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Lingampalli and Visakhapatnam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12806, Janmabhoomi Super Fast Express
Distance448 miles / 716 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Lingampalli Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Janmabhoomi Super Fast Express, Train number 12806. Timing of Janmabhoomi Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lingampalli

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. LPI Lingampalli Telangana Starts 06:15 NA Origin Daily
2. BMT Begumpet Telangana 06:32 06:33 1min 18 Km Daily
3. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 06:50 07:00 10min 23 Km Daily
4. RMNP Ramannapet Telangana 08:10 08:11 1min 98 Km Daily
5. NLDA Nalgonda Telangana 08:35 08:36 1min 133 Km Daily
6. MRGA Miryalaguda Telangana 09:05 09:06 1min 171 Km Daily
7. NDKD Nadikude Junction Andhra Pradesh 09:35 09:36 1min 209 Km Daily
8. PGRL Piduguralla Andhra Pradesh 10:05 10:06 1min 231 Km Daily
9. SAP Sattenapalle Andhra Pradesh 10:25 10:26 1min 267 Km Daily
10. GNT Guntur Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:35 11:45 10min 309 Km Daily
11. TEL Tenali Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:30 12:35 5min 335 Km Daily
12. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 13:15 13:25 10min 366 Km Daily
13. NZD Nuzvid Andhra Pradesh 13:59 14:00 1min 407 Km Daily
14. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 14:13 14:15 2min 426 Km Daily
15. TDD Tadepalligudem Andhra Pradesh 14:48 14:50 2min 473 Km Daily
16. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 15:47 15:49 2min 516 Km Daily
17. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 16:28 16:30 2min 566 Km Daily
18. ANV Annavaram Andhra Pradesh 16:54 16:56 2min 603 Km Daily
19. TUNI Tuni Andhra Pradesh 17:09 17:11 2min 619 Km Daily
20. YLM Elamanchili Andhra Pradesh 17:38 17:40 2min 659 Km Daily
21. AKP Anakapalle Andhra Pradesh 18:18 18:20 2min 683 Km Daily
22. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 18:59 19:00 1min 699 Km Daily
23. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:40 Ends 716 Km Daily

Lingampalli to Visakhapatnam Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12806, Janmabhoomi Super Fast Express. This train operates between Lingampalli and Visakhapatnam Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Janmabhoomi Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lingampalli and Visakhapatnam Junction is 448 miles or 716 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lingampalli to Visakhapatnam Junction
Return Trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Lingampalli

Train No. 12806, Janmabhoomi Super Fast Express LPI to VSKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12806, JANMABHOOMI SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the JANMABHOOMI SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.