Given below is details about Train Number 12478, JAMMU TAWI JAMNAGR EXPRESS running between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Jamnagar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12478, Jammu Tawi Jamnagr Express
Distance1301 miles / 2082 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 11 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jammu Tawi Jamnagr Express, Train number 12478. Timing of Jammu Tawi Jamnagr Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
Jammu and Kashmir
Origin NA 09:10 NA Su
Udhampur (UHP)
Jammu and Kashmir
24 Km 09:36 09:38 2min Su
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
Jammu and Kashmir
77 Km 10:50 11:15 25min Su
Kathua (KTHU)
Jammu and Kashmir
154 Km 12:20 12:22 2min Su
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
177 Km 13:00 13:05 5min Su
Jalandhar Cantonment (JRC)
290 Km 14:50 14:55 5min Su
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
342 Km 15:50 16:00 10min Su
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
455 Km 17:50 18:00 10min Su
Panipat Junction (PNP)
564 Km 19:22 19:24 2min Su
Subzi Mandi (SZM)
650 Km 20:58 21:00 2min Su
New Delhi (NDLS)
654 Km 21:30 21:50 20min Su
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
794 Km 00:05 00:10 5min Mo
Bharatpur Junction (BTE)
828 Km 00:36 00:38 2min Mo
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
1011 Km 02:27 02:29 2min Mo
Kota Junction (KOTA)
1118 Km 03:45 03:55 10min Mo
Ramganj Mandi (RMA)
1191 Km 04:58 05:00 2min Mo
Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)
Madhya Pradesh
1303 Km 06:44 06:45 1min Mo
Nagda Junction (NAD)
Madhya Pradesh
1343 Km 07:20 07:22 2min Mo
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
1388 Km 08:05 08:15 10min Mo
Meghnagar (MGN)
Madhya Pradesh
1470 Km 09:17 09:19 2min Mo
Dahod (DHD)
1503 Km 09:43 09:45 2min Mo
Godhra Junction (GDA)
1577 Km 11:05 11:07 2min Mo
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
1651 Km 12:10 12:25 15min Mo
Anand Junction (ANND)
1687 Km 13:00 13:02 2min Mo
Nadiad Junction (ND)
1705 Km 13:17 13:19 2min Mo
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
1751 Km 14:15 14:35 20min Mo
Viramgam Junction (VG)
1816 Km 15:42 15:44 2min Mo
Surendranagar (SUNR)
1881 Km 16:49 16:51 2min Mo
Wankaner Junction (WKR)
1955 Km 18:09 18:11 2min Mo
Rajkot Junction (RJT)
1997 Km 19:14 19:19 5min Mo
Hapa (HAPA)
2073 Km 20:30 20:32 2min Mo
Jamnagar (JAM)
2082 Km 21:00 Destination Mo

Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Jamnagar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12478, Jammu Tawi Jamnagr Express. This train operates between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Jamnagar. Map also shows all the stations where Jammu Tawi Jamnagr Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Jamnagar is 1301 miles or 2082 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Jamnagar to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Train No. 12478, Jammu Tawi Jamnagr Express SVDK to JAM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12478, JAMMU TAWI JAMNAGR EXPRESS. Details about the JAMMU TAWI JAMNAGR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.