Given below is details about Train Number 11450, JAMMU TAWI - JABALPUR EXPRESS running between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Jabalpur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11450, Jammu Tawi - Jabalpur Express
Distance988 miles / 1581 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jammu Tawi - Jabalpur Express, Train number 11450. Timing of Jammu Tawi - Jabalpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
Jammu and Kashmir
Origin NA 21:55 NA We
Udhampur (UHP)
Jammu and Kashmir
24 Km 22:23 22:25 2min We
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
Jammu and Kashmir
77 Km 23:35 23:45 10min We
Kathua (KTHU)
Jammu and Kashmir
154 Km 00:58 01:00 2min Th
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
177 Km 01:33 01:38 5min Th
Dasuya (DZA)
232 Km 02:29 02:31 2min Th
Jalandhar Cantonment (JRC)
290 Km 03:45 03:50 5min Th
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
342 Km 05:00 05:15 15min Th
Dhuri Junction (DUI)
404 Km 06:35 07:00 25min Th
Sangrur (SAG)
420 Km 07:17 07:29 12min Th
Sunam (SFM)
432 Km 07:40 07:42 2min Th
Jakhal Junction (JHL)
470 Km 08:45 08:50 5min Th
Narwana Junction (NRW)
508 Km 09:28 09:30 2min Th
Jind Junction (JIND)
542 Km 10:24 10:27 3min Th
Rohtak Junction (ROK)
599 Km 11:18 11:20 2min Th
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)
639 Km 11:48 11:50 2min Th
Shakurbasti (SSB)
659 Km 12:36 12:38 2min Th
Delhi Kishanganj (DKZ)
666 Km 12:51 12:53 2min Th
New Delhi (NDLS)
670 Km 13:30 14:15 45min Th
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
677 Km 14:28 14:30 2min Th
Faridabad (FDB)
698 Km 14:56 14:58 2min Th
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
811 Km 17:02 17:07 5min Th
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
864 Km 18:12 18:17 5min Th
Morena (MRA)
Madhya Pradesh
944 Km 19:30 19:32 2min Th
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
983 Km 20:12 20:15 3min Th
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
1080 Km 21:35 21:45 10min Th
Bina Malkhedi Junction (MAKR)
Madhya Pradesh
1231 Km 00:15 00:17 2min Fr
Saugor (SGO)
Madhya Pradesh
1302 Km 01:15 01:20 5min Fr
Damoh (DMO)
Madhya Pradesh
1379 Km 02:20 02:25 5min Fr
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
1490 Km 05:30 05:40 10min Fr
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
1581 Km 07:25 Destination Fr

Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Jabalpur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11450, Jammu Tawi - Jabalpur Express. This train operates between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Jabalpur. Map also shows all the stations where Jammu Tawi - Jabalpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Jabalpur is 988 miles or 1581 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Jabalpur to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Train No. 11450, Jammu Tawi - Jabalpur Express SVDK to JBP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11450, JAMMU TAWI - JABALPUR EXPRESS. Details about the JAMMU TAWI - JABALPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.