Given below is details about Train Number 02426, JAT-NDLS RAJ SPL running between Jammu Tawi and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02426, Jat-NDLS Raj SPL
Distance361 miles / 577 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed68 kmph

Departure Days From Jammu Tawi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Jat-NDLS Raj SPL, Train number 02426. Timing of Jat-NDLS Raj SPL train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jammu Tawi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JAT Jammu Tawi Jammu and Kashmir Starts 21:25 NA Origin Daily
2. PTKC Pathankot Cantt Punjab 23:05 23:07 2min 100 Km Daily
3. LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab 01:40 01:50 10min 265 Km Daily
4. NDLS New Delhi Delhi 05:55 Ends 577 Km Daily

Jammu Tawi to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02426, Jat-NDLS Raj SPL. This train operates between Jammu Tawi and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Jat-NDLS Raj SPL stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jammu Tawi and New Delhi is 361 miles or 577 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jammu Tawi to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Jammu Tawi

Train No. 02426, Jat-NDLS Raj SPL JAT to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02426, JAT-NDLS RAJ SPL. Details about the JAT-NDLS RAJ SPL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.