Given below is details about Train Number 05554, JAYNAGAR BHAGALPUR SPECIAL running between Jaynagar and Bhagalpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.05554, Jaynagar Bhagalpur Special
Distance168 miles / 268 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed31 kmph

Departure Days From Jaynagar Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Jaynagar Bhagalpur Special, Train number 05554. Timing of Jaynagar Bhagalpur Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jaynagar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JYG Jaynagar Bihar Starts 20:30 NA Origin Daily
2. MBI Madhubani Bihar 21:06 21:08 2min 32 Km Daily
3. SKI Sakri Junction Bihar 21:25 21:27 2min 49 Km Daily
4. DBG Darbhanga Junction Bihar 22:10 22:15 5min 68 Km Daily
5. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 23:27 23:32 5min 105 Km Daily
6. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 01:20 01:30 10min 156 Km Daily
7. BGS Begusarai Bihar 01:52 01:54 2min 172 Km Daily
8. SKJ Sahibpur Kamal Junction Bihar 02:18 02:20 2min 199 Km Daily
9. MGR Monghyr Bihar 03:30 03:35 5min 212 Km Daily
10. RPUR Ratanpur Bihar 03:53 03:55 2min 221 Km Daily
11. BUP Bariarpur Bihar 04:02 04:04 2min 226 Km Daily
12. SGG Sultanganj Bihar 04:24 04:26 2min 243 Km Daily
13. NAT Nathnagar Bihar 04:46 04:48 2min 264 Km Daily
14. BGP Bhagalpur Junction Bihar 05:15 Ends 268 Km Daily

Jaynagar to Bhagalpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 05554, Jaynagar Bhagalpur Special. This train operates between Jaynagar and Bhagalpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Jaynagar Bhagalpur Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jaynagar and Bhagalpur Junction is 168 miles or 268 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jaynagar to Bhagalpur Junction
Return Trains from Bhagalpur Junction to Jaynagar

Train No. 05554, Jaynagar Bhagalpur Special JYG to BGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 05554, JAYNAGAR BHAGALPUR SPECIAL. Details about the JAYNAGAR BHAGALPUR SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:05553 UP Bhagalpur – Jaynagar Special will leave Bhagalpur at 07:50 hrs. every day and reach Jaynagar at 16:05 hrs. o­n the same day. Train No:05554 DN Jaynagar – Bhagalpur special will leave Jaynagar at 20:30 hrs. every day to reach Bhagalpur at 05:15 hrs. o­n the next day. [1]


  • Special Trains