Given below is details about Train Number 08018, JHARGRAM KHARAGPUR MEMU SPECIAL running between Jhargram and Kharagpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08018, Jhargram Kharagpur MEMU Special
ScheduleMon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri & Sun
Distance24 miles / 39 km
Run Time 45 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Jhargram Railway Station - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jhargram Kharagpur MEMU Special, Train number 08018. Timing of Jhargram Kharagpur MEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jhargram

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JGM Jhargram West Bengal Starts 21:45 NA Origin Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr
2. BNB Banstala West Bengal 21:51 21:52 1min 9 Km Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr
3. SUA Sardiha West Bengal 21:58 21:59 1min 15 Km Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr
4. KSO Khemasuli West Bengal 22:05 22:06 1min 23 Km Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr
5. KKQ Kalaikunda West Bengal 22:12 22:13 1min 30 Km Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr
6. NPTY Nimpura Through Yard West Bengal 22:16 22:17 1min 33 Km Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr
7. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 22:40 Ends 39 Km Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr

Jhargram to Kharagpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08018, Jhargram Kharagpur MEMU Special. This train operates between Jhargram and Kharagpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Jhargram Kharagpur MEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jhargram and Kharagpur Junction is 24 miles or 39 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jhargram to Kharagpur Junction
Return Trains from Kharagpur Junction to Jhargram

Train No. 08018, Jhargram Kharagpur MEMU Special JGM to KGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08018, JHARGRAM KHARAGPUR MEMU SPECIAL. Details about the JHARGRAM KHARAGPUR MEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.