Given below is details about Train Number 08002, JHARGRAM KHARAGPUR SPECIAL running between Jhargram and Kharagpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08002, Jhargram Kharagpur Special
ScheduleTue & Sat
TypeHoliday Special
Distance24 miles / 39 km
Run Time 45 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Jhargram Railway Station - Tuesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jhargram Kharagpur Special, Train number 08002. Timing of Jhargram Kharagpur Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jhargram

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JGM Jhargram West Bengal Starts 18:25 NA Origin Tu & Sa
2. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 19:10 Ends 39 Km Tu & Sa

Jhargram to Kharagpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08002, Jhargram Kharagpur Special. This train operates between Jhargram and Kharagpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Jhargram Kharagpur Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jhargram and Kharagpur Junction is 24 miles or 39 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jhargram to Kharagpur Junction
Return Trains from Kharagpur Junction to Jhargram

Train No. 08002, Jhargram Kharagpur Special JGM to KGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08002, JHARGRAM KHARAGPUR SPECIAL. Details about the JHARGRAM KHARAGPUR SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.