Given below is details about Train Number 12873, JHARKHAND SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS running between Hatia and Anand Vihar Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12873, Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express
ScheduleMon, Tue & Thu
Distance831 miles / 1330 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Hatia Railway Station - Monday, Tuesday & Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express, Train number 12873. Timing of Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hatia

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HTE Hatia Jharkhand Starts 13:40 NA Origin Mo, Tu & Th
2. RNC Ranchi Junction Jharkhand 13:55 14:05 10min 7 Km Mo, Tu & Th
3. MURI Muri Junction Jharkhand 15:11 15:13 2min 69 Km Mo, Tu & Th
4. RMT Ramgarh Cantonment Jharkhand 16:08 16:10 2min 123 Km Mo, Tu & Th
5. BRKA Barkakana Junction Jharkhand 16:30 16:45 15min 127 Km Mo, Tu & Th
6. PTRU Patratu Jharkhand 17:04 17:06 2min 147 Km Mo, Tu & Th
7. KLRE Khalari Jharkhand 17:41 17:43 2min 183 Km Mo, Tu & Th
8. TORI Tori Jharkhand 18:11 18:13 2min 212 Km Mo, Tu & Th
9. LTHR Latehar Jharkhand 18:42 18:44 2min 244 Km Mo, Tu & Th
10. BRWD Barwadih Junction Jharkhand 19:16 19:18 2min 285 Km Mo, Tu & Th
11. DTO Daltonganj Jharkhand 19:57 19:59 2min 312 Km Mo, Tu & Th
12. GHD Garwa Road Junction Jharkhand 20:30 20:32 2min 346 Km Mo, Tu & Th
13. GHQ Garhwa Jharkhand 20:40 20:42 2min 356 Km Mo, Tu & Th
14. NUQ Nagar Untari Jharkhand 21:04 21:06 2min 390 Km Mo, Tu & Th
15. RNQ Renukut Uttar Pradesh 22:01 22:03 2min 445 Km Mo, Tu & Th
16. CPU Chopan Uttar Pradesh 23:30 23:45 15min 487 Km Mo, Tu & Th
17. SBDR Sonbhadra Uttar Pradesh 00:25 00:30 5min 514 Km Tu, We & Fr
18. CAR Chunar Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:20 02:25 5min 590 Km Tu, We & Fr
19. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:35 04:45 10min 711 Km Tu, We & Fr
20. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 07:10 07:20 10min 905 Km Tu, We & Fr
21. ANVT Anand Vihar Terminus Delhi 13:55 Ends 1330 Km Tu, We & Fr

Hatia to Anand Vihar Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12873, Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express. This train operates between Hatia and Anand Vihar Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hatia and Anand Vihar Terminus is 831 miles or 1330 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hatia to Anand Vihar Terminus
Return Trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Hatia

Train No. 12873, Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express HTE to ANVT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12873, JHARKHAND SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS. Details about the JHARKHAND SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.