Given below is details about Train Number 18438, JUNAGARH ROAD BHUBANESWAR EXPRESS running between Junagarh Road and Bhubaneswar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18438, Junagarh Road Bhubaneswar Express
Distance408 miles / 653 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Junagarh Road Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Junagarh Road Bhubaneswar Express, Train number 18438. Timing of Junagarh Road Bhubaneswar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Junagarh Road

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JNRD Junagarh Road Odisha Starts 16:30 NA Origin Daily
2. KTRK Kutrukhamar PH Odisha 16:48 16:49 1min 12 Km Daily
3. BWIP Bhawanipatna Odisha 17:05 17:10 5min 24 Km Daily
4. DPUR Depur P.H. Odisha 17:28 17:29 1min 37 Km Daily
5. GRCP G. Ramchandrapur Odisha 17:41 17:42 1min 45 Km Daily
6. LJR Lanjigarh Road Junction Odisha 17:55 17:57 2min 54 Km Daily
7. AMB Ambodala Odisha 18:10 18:12 2min 68 Km Daily
8. MNGD Muniguda Odisha 18:35 18:37 2min 93 Km Daily
9. BMCK Bissamcuttack Odisha 18:53 18:55 2min 110 Km Daily
10. THV Therubali Odisha 19:23 19:25 2min 128 Km Daily
11. RGDA Rayagada Odisha 19:55 20:05 10min 147 Km Daily
12. PVP Parvatipuram Andhra Pradesh 20:48 20:50 2min 193 Km Daily
13. VBL Bobbili Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:13 21:15 2min 217 Km Daily
14. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:20 22:45 25min 271 Km Daily
15. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 23:45 23:47 2min 340 Km Daily
16. NWP Naupada Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:21 00:23 2min 387 Km Daily
17. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 01:43 01:45 2min 413 Km Daily
18. IPM Ichchapuram Andhra Pradesh 02:28 02:29 1min 463 Km Daily
19. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 02:50 02:55 5min 487 Km Daily
20. CAP Chatrapur Odisha 03:10 03:11 1min 508 Km Daily
21. BALU Balugaon Odisha 04:25 04:26 1min 563 Km Daily
22. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 05:35 05:40 5min 634 Km Daily
23. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 06:30 Ends 653 Km Daily

Junagarh Road to Bhubaneswar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18438, Junagarh Road Bhubaneswar Express. This train operates between Junagarh Road and Bhubaneswar. Map also shows all the stations where Junagarh Road Bhubaneswar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Junagarh Road and Bhubaneswar is 408 miles or 653 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Junagarh Road to Bhubaneswar
Return Trains from Bhubaneswar to Junagarh Road

Train No. 18438, Junagarh Road Bhubaneswar Express JNRD to BBS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18438, JUNAGARH ROAD BHUBANESWAR EXPRESS. Details about the JUNAGARH ROAD BHUBANESWAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.