Given below is details about Train Number 07639, KACHEGUDA AKOLA FESTIVAL SPECIAL running between Kacheguda and Akola Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07639, Kacheguda Akola Festival Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance323 miles / 516 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Kacheguda Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kacheguda Akola Festival Special, Train number 07639. Timing of Kacheguda Akola Festival Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KCG Kacheguda Telangana Starts 07:10 NA Origin Mo
2. STPD Sitafal Mandi Telangana 07:19 07:20 1min 5 Km Mo
3. MJF Malkajgiri Junction Telangana 07:29 07:30 1min 9 Km Mo
4. BMO Bolarum Telangana 07:45 07:46 1min 19 Km Mo
5. MED Medchal Telangana 08:06 08:07 1min 32 Km Mo
6. WDR Wadiaram Telangana 08:44 08:45 1min 70 Km Mo
7. MZL Mirzapalli Telangana 08:52 08:53 1min 77 Km Mo
8. AKE Akanapet Telangana 09:00 09:01 1min 87 Km Mo
9. KMC Kamareddi Telangana 09:43 09:45 2min 113 Km Mo
10. NZB Nizamabad Junction Telangana 10:35 10:37 2min 165 Km Mo
11. BSX Basar Telangana 11:08 11:10 2min 195 Km Mo
12. DAB Dharmabad Maharashtra 11:20 11:21 1min 204 Km Mo
13. UMRI Umri Maharashtra 12:00 12:01 1min 234 Km Mo
14. MUE Mudkhed Junction Maharashtra 12:38 12:40 2min 254 Km Mo
15. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra 13:23 13:25 2min 276 Km Mo
16. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 14:05 14:25 20min 306 Km Mo
17. HNL Hingoli Deccan Maharashtra 15:44 15:45 1min 387 Km Mo
18. WHM Washim Maharashtra 16:29 16:30 1min 434 Km Mo
19. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra 18:30 Ends 516 Km Mo

Kacheguda to Akola Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07639, Kacheguda Akola Festival Special. This train operates between Kacheguda and Akola Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kacheguda Akola Festival Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kacheguda and Akola Junction is 323 miles or 516 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kacheguda to Akola Junction
Return Trains from Akola Junction to Kacheguda

Train No. 07639, Kacheguda Akola Festival Special KCG to AK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07639, KACHEGUDA AKOLA FESTIVAL SPECIAL. Details about the KACHEGUDA AKOLA FESTIVAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to Poor Occupancy, Tain No: 07639 Kacheguda-Akola is Cancelled with Effect from 16.11.2020 [1]


  • Cancellation of Train