Given below is details about Train Number 07652, KACHEGUDA CHENGALPATTU SPECIAL running between Kacheguda and Chengalpattu Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07652, Kacheguda Chengalpattu Special
Distance516 miles / 826 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Kacheguda Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kacheguda Chengalpattu Special, Train number 07652. Timing of Kacheguda Chengalpattu Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KCG Kacheguda Telangana Starts 17:00 NA Origin Daily
2. JCL Jadcherla Telangana 18:09 18:10 1min 88 Km Daily
3. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 18:23 18:25 2min 106 Km Daily
4. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 19:24 19:25 1min 181 Km Daily
5. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 20:28 20:30 2min 236 Km Daily
6. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:53 21:55 2min 289 Km Daily
7. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 23:05 23:10 5min 343 Km Daily
8. TU Tadipatri Andhra Pradesh 23:49 23:50 1min 391 Km Daily
9. YA Yerraguntla Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:49 00:50 1min 458 Km Daily
10. HX Kadapa Andhra Pradesh 01:33 01:35 2min 498 Km Daily
11. RJP Razampeta Andhra Pradesh 02:19 02:20 1min 549 Km Daily
12. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:38 03:40 2min 623 Km Daily
13. PUT Puttur Andhra Pradesh 04:03 04:05 2min 647 Km Daily
14. TRT Tiruttani Tamil Nadu 04:35 04:37 2min 677 Km Daily
15. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 04:58 05:00 2min 690 Km Daily
16. PER Perambur Tamil Nadu 05:53 05:55 2min 758 Km Daily
17. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 06:45 06:55 10min 771 Km Daily
18. MBM Mambalam Tamil Nadu 07:08 07:10 2min 777 Km Daily
19. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 07:30 07:32 2min 795 Km Daily
20. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 08:20 Ends 826 Km Daily

Kacheguda to Chengalpattu Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07652, Kacheguda Chengalpattu Special. This train operates between Kacheguda and Chengalpattu Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kacheguda Chengalpattu Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kacheguda and Chengalpattu Junction is 516 miles or 826 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chengalpattu Junction to Kacheguda

Train No. 07652, Kacheguda Chengalpattu Special KCG to CGL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07652, KACHEGUDA CHENGALPATTU SPECIAL. Details about the KACHEGUDA CHENGALPATTU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In order to facilitate engineering works at Tambaram yard, Train No:07652 Kacheguda – Chengalpattu Special o­n 19th and 20th March, 2021 will be short terminated at Chennai Egmore [1]
  • Due to traffic block in Chennai Egmore – Villupuram section Train No:07652 From Kacheguda to Chengalpattu Journey Commencing on 30.01.2021 is Partially Cancelled between Tambaram - Chengalpattu [2]
  • As approved by Railway Board Train No.07652 Kacheguda – Chengalpattu Daily Special will leave Kacheguda at 16:30 hrs with effect from 05th December 2020 and reach Chengalpattu at 08:20 hrs, the next day [3]


  • Short termination of Trains
  • Partial cancellation of Train Due to Traffic Block
  • Daily Special Trains