Given below is details about Train Number 16354, KACHEGUDA EXPRESS running between Nagercoil Junction and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16354, Kacheguda Express
Distance933 miles / 1493 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Nagercoil Junction Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kacheguda Express, Train number 16354. Timing of Kacheguda Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nagercoil Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Nagercoil Junction (NCJ)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 08:10 NA Tu
Valliyur (VLY)
Tamil Nadu
31 Km 08:40 08:41 1min Tu
Tirunelveli Junction (TEN)
Tamil Nadu
73 Km 09:35 09:40 5min Tu
Kovilpatti (CVP)
Tamil Nadu
138 Km 10:39 10:40 1min Tu
Satur (SRT)
Tamil Nadu
159 Km 10:59 11:00 1min Tu
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
186 Km 11:34 11:35 1min Tu
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
229 Km 12:45 12:50 5min Tu
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
295 Km 13:48 13:50 2min Tu
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
389 Km 15:40 15:55 15min Tu
Karur (KRR)
Tamil Nadu
465 Km 17:13 17:15 2min Tu
Namakkal (NMKL)
Tamil Nadu
499 Km 17:44 17:45 1min Tu
Rasipuram (RASP)
Tamil Nadu
524 Km 18:24 18:25 1min Tu
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
550 Km 18:50 19:00 10min Tu
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
670 Km 20:53 20:55 2min Tu
Vaniyambadi (VN)
Tamil Nadu
686 Km 21:13 21:15 2min Tu
Gudiyattam (GYM)
Tamil Nadu
729 Km 21:43 21:45 2min Tu
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
754 Km 22:13 22:15 2min Tu
Chittoor (CTO)
Andhra Pradesh
786 Km 23:00 23:02 2min Tu
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
858 Km 01:05 01:10 5min We
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
868 Km 01:30 01:35 5min We
Koduru (KOU)
Andhra Pradesh
909 Km 02:09 02:10 1min We
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
942 Km 02:39 02:40 1min We
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
993 Km 03:28 03:30 2min We
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
1032 Km 04:03 04:05 2min We
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
1102 Km 05:08 05:10 2min We
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
1150 Km 06:10 06:15 5min We
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
1203 Km 08:10 08:15 5min We
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
Andhra Pradesh
1257 Km 09:23 09:25 2min We
Gadwal (GWD)
1312 Km 10:29 10:30 1min We
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
1387 Km 11:53 11:55 2min We
Kacheguda (KCG)
1493 Km 14:00 Destination We

Nagercoil Junction to Kacheguda - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16354, Kacheguda Express. This train operates between Nagercoil Junction and Kacheguda. Map also shows all the stations where Kacheguda Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nagercoil Junction and Kacheguda is 933 miles or 1493 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kacheguda to Nagercoil Junction

Train No. 16354, Kacheguda Express NCJ to KCG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16354, KACHEGUDA EXPRESS. Details about the KACHEGUDA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.