Given below is details about Train Number 17604, KACHEGUDA EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17604, Kacheguda Express
Distance414 miles / 663 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kacheguda Express, Train number 17604. Timing of Kacheguda Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
Origin NA 15:30 NA Daily
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
13 Km 15:48 15:50 2min Daily
Dodballapur (DBU)
34 Km 16:05 16:06 1min Daily
Gauribidanur (GBD)
73 Km 16:43 16:45 2min Daily
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
96 Km 17:03 17:05 2min Daily
Penukonda (PKD)
Andhra Pradesh
133 Km 17:49 17:50 1min Daily
Sri Sathya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam (SSPN)
Andhra Pradesh
153 Km 18:28 18:30 2min Daily
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
186 Km 19:25 19:30 5min Daily
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
220 Km 20:05 20:10 5min Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
277 Km 21:18 21:20 2min Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
305 Km 21:50 22:10 20min Daily
Maddikera (MKR)
Andhra Pradesh
317 Km 22:24 22:25 1min Daily
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
374 Km 23:35 23:40 5min Daily
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
Andhra Pradesh
427 Km 00:37 00:39 2min Daily
Gadwal (GWD)
483 Km 01:42 01:43 1min Daily
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
558 Km 02:50 02:52 2min Daily
Shadnagar (SHNR)
612 Km 03:44 03:45 1min Daily
Kacheguda (KCG)
663 Km 05:00 Destination Daily

Yesvantpur Junction to Kacheguda - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17604, Kacheguda Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Kacheguda. Map also shows all the stations where Kacheguda Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Kacheguda is 414 miles or 663 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Kacheguda
Return Trains from Kacheguda to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 17604, Kacheguda Express YPR to KCG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17604, KACHEGUDA EXPRESS. Details about the KACHEGUDA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.