Given below is details about Train Number 12786, KACHEGUDA EXPRESS running between Bangalore City Junction and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12786, Kacheguda Express
Distance389 miles / 622 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Bangalore City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kacheguda Express, Train number 12786. Timing of Kacheguda Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bangalore City Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
Origin NA 18:20 NA Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
4 Km 18:30 18:32 2min Daily
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
26 Km 18:58 19:00 2min Daily
Dodballapur (DBU)
47 Km 19:19 19:20 1min Daily
Gauribidanur (GBD)
86 Km 19:59 20:00 1min Daily
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
110 Km 20:23 20:24 1min Daily
Penukonda (PKD)
Andhra Pradesh
147 Km 20:57 20:58 1min Daily
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
188 Km 21:53 21:55 2min Daily
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
222 Km 22:35 22:36 1min Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
279 Km 23:29 23:30 1min Daily
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
332 Km 00:35 00:40 5min Daily
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
Andhra Pradesh
386 Km 01:38 01:40 2min Daily
Gadwal (GWD)
441 Km 02:34 02:35 1min Daily
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
516 Km 03:39 03:41 2min Daily
Jadcherla (JCL)
534 Km 03:58 03:59 1min Daily
Kacheguda (KCG)
622 Km 05:40 Destination Daily

Bangalore City Junction to Kacheguda - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12786, Kacheguda Express. This train operates between Bangalore City Junction and Kacheguda. Map also shows all the stations where Kacheguda Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bangalore City Junction and Kacheguda is 389 miles or 622 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bangalore City Junction to Kacheguda
Return Trains from Kacheguda to Bangalore City Junction

Train No. 12786, Kacheguda Express SBC to KCG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12786, KACHEGUDA EXPRESS. Details about the KACHEGUDA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.