Given below is details about Train Number 07611, KACHEGUDA - KOLLAM SABARIMALA SPECIAL running between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07611, Kacheguda - Kollam Sabarimala Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance380 miles / 608 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Hazur Sahib Nanded Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kacheguda - Kollam Sabarimala Special, Train number 07611. Timing of Kacheguda - Kollam Sabarimala Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazur Sahib Nanded

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra Starts 22:00 NA Origin Daily
2. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 22:28 22:30 2min 30 Km Daily
3. PBN Parbhani Junction Maharashtra 23:00 23:02 2min 59 Km Daily
4. MVO Manwath Road Maharashtra 23:30 23:31 1min 86 Km Daily
5. SELU Selu Maharashtra 23:55 23:56 1min 102 Km Daily
6. PTU Partur Maharashtra 00:54 00:55 1min 128 Km Daily
7. J Jalna Maharashtra 01:45 01:47 2min 173 Km Daily
8. AWB Aurangabad Maharashtra 02:55 03:00 5min 236 Km Daily
9. LSR Lasur Maharashtra 03:29 03:30 1min 269 Km Daily
10. RGO Rotegaon Maharashtra 04:14 04:15 1min 297 Km Daily
11. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 05:20 05:25 5min 347 Km Daily
12. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 06:12 06:15 3min 421 Km Daily
13. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 08:53 08:55 2min 554 Km Daily
14. TNA Thane Maharashtra 09:13 09:15 2min 575 Km Daily
15. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra 10:07 Ends 608 Km Daily

Hazur Sahib Nanded to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07611, Kacheguda - Kollam Sabarimala Special. This train operates between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Kacheguda - Kollam Sabarimala Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 380 miles or 608 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazur Sahib Nanded to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Hazur Sahib Nanded

Train No. 07611, Kacheguda - Kollam Sabarimala Special NED to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07611, KACHEGUDA - KOLLAM SABARIMALA SPECIAL. Details about the KACHEGUDA - KOLLAM SABARIMALA SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.