Given below is details about Train Number 02785, KACHEGUDA MYSURU FESTIVAL SPECIAL running between Kacheguda and Mysuru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Special Trains In order to facilitate the passengers Train No. 02785 Kacheguda - Mysore Daily Special Train will depart Kacheguda at 19.05 hrs and arrive Mysore at 09.30 hrs o­n the next day. Daily w.e.f 20.10.2020 to 29.11.20 20 [1]
Train No.02785, Kacheguda Mysuru Festival Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance476 miles / 761 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Kacheguda Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kacheguda Mysuru Festival Special, Train number 02785. Timing of Kacheguda Mysuru Festival Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KCG Kacheguda Telangana Starts 19:05 NA Origin Daily
2. JCL Jadcherla Telangana 20:14 20:15 1min 88 Km Daily
3. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 20:33 20:35 2min 106 Km Daily
4. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 21:29 21:30 1min 181 Km Daily
5. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 22:33 22:35 2min 236 Km Daily
6. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 23:35 23:40 5min 289 Km Daily
7. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:39 00:40 1min 343 Km Daily
8. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 01:38 01:40 2min 400 Km Daily
9. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:38 02:40 2min 434 Km Daily
10. PKD Penukonda Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:18 03:19 1min 475 Km Daily
11. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 03:50 03:52 2min 512 Km Daily
12. GBD Gauribidanur Karnataka 04:13 04:15 2min 536 Km Daily
13. DBU Dodballapur Karnataka 04:51 04:53 2min 575 Km Daily
14. BNCE Bengaluru East Karnataka 05:49 05:50 1min 615 Km Daily
15. BNC Bengaluru Cantonment Karnataka 05:58 06:00 2min 618 Km Daily
16. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 06:25 06:45 20min 622 Km Daily
17. KGI Kengeri Karnataka 07:03 07:04 1min 635 Km Daily
18. RMGM Ramanagaram Karnataka 07:29 07:30 1min 667 Km Daily
19. MYA Mandya Karnataka 08:14 08:15 1min 715 Km Daily
20. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka 09:35 Ends 761 Km Daily

Kacheguda to Mysuru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02785, Kacheguda Mysuru Festival Special. This train operates between Kacheguda and Mysuru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kacheguda Mysuru Festival Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kacheguda and Mysuru City Junction is 476 miles or 761 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kacheguda to Mysuru City Junction
Return Trains from Mysuru City Junction to Kacheguda

Train No. 02785, Kacheguda Mysuru Festival Special KCG to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02785, KACHEGUDA MYSURU FESTIVAL SPECIAL. Details about the KACHEGUDA MYSURU FESTIVAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to Pre - Non Interlocking / Non Interlocking Work, Train No:02785 Kacheguda – Mysuru Express Special commencing journey from Kacheguda o­n 17.02.2021. will withdrawn stopage at Yelahanka [2]
  • Train No:02785 Kacheguda – Mysuru Festival Express Special will depart daily from Kacheguda at 19:05 hrs and arrive Mysuru at 09:35 hrs o­n the next day with effect commencing journey from Kacheguda from 31.12.2020 to 19.01.2021. The train will run as Superfast between Kacheguda – KSR Bengaluru and Non Superfast between KSR Bengaluru – Mysuru. [3]
  • As per revised timing Train No:02785 will depart from Kacheguda at 19:05 hrs and arrive Mysore Jn at09:35 hrs from 31.12.2020 to 19.01.2021 [4]
  • Railways will run Train No:02785 festival special which will leave Kacheguda at 19:05 hrs Daily from 31.12.2020 to 19.01.2021 and will arrive Mysore Jn at 10:10 hrs the next day [5]
  • The timings of Train No. 02785 Kacheguda – KSR Bengaluru Express Special revised will arrive/depart Doddaballapur - 04:57/04:59 hrs instead of 05:03/05:05 hrs and Yelahanka - 05:15/05:17 hrs instead of 05:24/05:25 hrs with effect commencing journey from Kacheguda from 08.12.2020. [6]


  • Special Trains on festival
  • Withdrawn of Stoppage
  • Revision in Timings of Trains
  • Revised Timings of Train
  • Extension of Festival Special Train
  • Revision in Timings of Train