Given below is details about Train Number 16353, KACHEGUDA NAGERCOIL EXPRESS running between Kacheguda and Nagercoil Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16353, Kacheguda Nagercoil Express
Distance934 miles / 1494 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Kacheguda Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kacheguda Nagercoil Express, Train number 16353. Timing of Kacheguda Nagercoil Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kacheguda (KCG)
Origin NA 16:00 NA We
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
105 Km 17:18 17:20 2min We
Gadwal (GWD)
180 Km 18:29 18:30 1min We
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
Andhra Pradesh
236 Km 19:41 19:42 1min We
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
289 Km 20:35 20:40 5min We
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
344 Km 21:29 21:30 1min We
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
392 Km 22:18 22:20 2min We
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
462 Km 23:28 23:30 2min We
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
501 Km 00:03 00:05 2min Th
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
551 Km 00:58 01:00 2min Th
Koduru (KOU)
Andhra Pradesh
585 Km 01:39 01:40 1min Th
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
626 Km 02:55 03:00 5min Th
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
636 Km 03:25 03:27 2min Th
Chittoor (CTO)
Andhra Pradesh
707 Km 04:28 04:30 2min Th
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
740 Km 05:50 05:55 5min Th
Gudiyattam (GYM)
Tamil Nadu
765 Km 06:19 06:20 1min Th
Vaniyambadi (VN)
Tamil Nadu
808 Km 06:48 06:50 2min Th
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
824 Km 07:45 07:50 5min Th
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
944 Km 09:30 09:40 10min Th
Rasipuram (RASP)
Tamil Nadu
970 Km 10:09 10:10 1min Th
Namakkal (NMKL)
Tamil Nadu
995 Km 10:39 10:40 1min Th
Karur (KRR)
Tamil Nadu
1029 Km 11:12 11:15 3min Th
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
1105 Km 12:35 12:45 10min Th
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
1199 Km 14:00 14:02 2min Th
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
1265 Km 15:00 15:05 5min Th
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
1308 Km 15:49 15:50 1min Th
Satur (SRT)
Tamil Nadu
1335 Km 16:09 16:10 1min Th
Kovilpatti (CVP)
Tamil Nadu
1356 Km 16:29 16:30 1min Th
Tirunelveli Junction (TEN)
Tamil Nadu
1421 Km 19:00 19:05 5min Th
Valliyur (VLY)
Tamil Nadu
1463 Km 19:44 19:45 1min Th
Nagercoil Junction (NCJ)
Tamil Nadu
1494 Km 21:00 Destination Th

Kacheguda to Nagercoil Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16353, Kacheguda Nagercoil Express. This train operates between Kacheguda and Nagercoil Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kacheguda Nagercoil Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kacheguda and Nagercoil Junction is 934 miles or 1494 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Nagercoil Junction to Kacheguda

Train No. 16353, Kacheguda Nagercoil Express KCG to NCJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16353, KACHEGUDA NAGERCOIL EXPRESS. Details about the KACHEGUDA NAGERCOIL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.