Given below is details about Train Number 18562, KACHEGUDA VISAKHAPATNAM EXPRESS running between Kacheguda and Visakhapatnam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18562, Kacheguda Visakhapatnam Express
Distance439 miles / 702 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Kacheguda Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kacheguda Visakhapatnam Express, Train number 18562. Timing of Kacheguda Visakhapatnam Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KCG Kacheguda Telangana Starts 23:50 NA Origin Daily
2. MJF Malkajgiri Junction Telangana 00:10 00:11 1min 9 Km Daily
3. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 02:38 02:40 2min 138 Km Daily
4. WL Warangal Telangana 02:53 02:54 1min 148 Km Daily
5. NKD Nekonda Telangana 03:18 03:19 1min 177 Km Daily
6. KDM Kesamudram Telangana 03:29 03:30 1min 193 Km Daily
7. MABD Mahbubabad Telangana 03:39 03:40 1min 208 Km Daily
8. DKJ Dornakal Junction Telangana 04:04 04:05 1min 232 Km Daily
9. KMT Khammam Telangana 04:23 04:24 1min 255 Km Daily
10. MDR Madhira Telangana 04:54 04:55 1min 298 Km Daily
11. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:45 07:00 15min 352 Km Daily
12. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 07:43 07:45 2min 411 Km Daily
13. TDD Tadepalligudem Andhra Pradesh 08:18 08:20 2min 459 Km Daily
14. NDD Nidadavolu Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:36 08:38 2min 479 Km Daily
15. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 09:32 09:34 2min 501 Km Daily
16. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 10:16 10:18 2min 551 Km Daily
17. ANV Annavaram Andhra Pradesh 10:43 10:45 2min 588 Km Daily
18. TUNI Tuni Andhra Pradesh 10:58 11:00 2min 605 Km Daily
19. AKP Anakapalle Andhra Pradesh 12:08 12:10 2min 668 Km Daily
20. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 12:45 12:46 1min 684 Km Daily
21. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 13:30 Ends 702 Km Daily

Kacheguda to Visakhapatnam Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18562, Kacheguda Visakhapatnam Express. This train operates between Kacheguda and Visakhapatnam Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kacheguda Visakhapatnam Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kacheguda and Visakhapatnam Junction is 439 miles or 702 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kacheguda to Visakhapatnam Junction
Return Trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Kacheguda

Train No. 18562, Kacheguda Visakhapatnam Express KCG to VSKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18562, KACHEGUDA VISAKHAPATNAM EXPRESS. Details about the KACHEGUDA VISAKHAPATNAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.