Given below is details about Train Number 08562, KACHEGUDA VISAKHAPATNAM SPECIAL running between Kacheguda and Visakhapatnam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08562, Kacheguda Visakhapatnam Special
Distance440 miles / 704 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Kacheguda Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kacheguda Visakhapatnam Special, Train number 08562. Timing of Kacheguda Visakhapatnam Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KCG Kacheguda Telangana Starts 18:25 NA Origin Daily
2. MJF Malkajgiri Junction Telangana 18:39 18:40 1min 9 Km Daily
3. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 20:39 20:41 2min 138 Km Daily
4. WL Warangal Telangana 20:55 20:56 1min 150 Km Daily
5. MABD Mahbubabad Telangana 21:49 21:50 1min 211 Km Daily
6. DKJ Dornakal Junction Telangana 22:14 22:15 1min 235 Km Daily
7. KMT Khammam Telangana 22:34 22:35 1min 258 Km Daily
8. MDR Madhira Telangana 23:04 23:05 1min 302 Km Daily
9. RYP Rayanapadu Andhra Pradesh 00:23 00:25 2min 348 Km Daily
10. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 01:29 01:30 1min 414 Km Daily
11. TDD Tadepalligudem Andhra Pradesh 02:04 02:05 1min 462 Km Daily
12. NDD Nidadavolu Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:19 02:20 1min 481 Km Daily
13. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 02:49 02:50 1min 504 Km Daily
14. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:34 03:35 1min 554 Km Daily
15. ANV Annavaram Andhra Pradesh 03:59 04:00 1min 591 Km Daily
16. TUNI Tuni Andhra Pradesh 04:19 04:20 1min 608 Km Daily
17. AKP Anakapalle Andhra Pradesh 05:19 05:20 1min 671 Km Daily
18. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 06:15 06:17 2min 687 Km Daily
19. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:50 Ends 704 Km Daily

Kacheguda to Visakhapatnam Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08562, Kacheguda Visakhapatnam Special. This train operates between Kacheguda and Visakhapatnam Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kacheguda Visakhapatnam Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kacheguda and Visakhapatnam Junction is 440 miles or 704 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kacheguda to Visakhapatnam Junction
Return Trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Kacheguda

Train No. 08562, Kacheguda Visakhapatnam Special KCG to VSKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08562, KACHEGUDA VISAKHAPATNAM SPECIAL. Details about the KACHEGUDA VISAKHAPATNAM SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.