Given below is details about Train Number 16570, KACHEGUDA YESVANTPUR EXPRESS running between Kacheguda and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16570, Kacheguda Yesvantpur Express
ScheduleTue, Thu & Sat
Distance379 miles / 607 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Kacheguda Railway Station - Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kacheguda Yesvantpur Express.', Train number '.16570. Timing of Kacheguda Yesvantpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KCG Kacheguda Telangana Starts 14:00 NA Origin Tu, Th & Sa
2. SHNR Shadnagar Telangana 14:44 14:45 1min 52 Km Tu, Th & Sa
3. JCL Jadcherla Telangana 15:19 15:20 1min 88 Km Tu, Th & Sa
4. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 15:50 15:52 2min 106 Km Tu, Th & Sa
5. SRNR Sriramnagar Telangana 16:59 17:00 1min 168 Km Tu, Th & Sa
6. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 17:14 17:15 1min 181 Km Tu, Th & Sa
7. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 18:28 18:30 2min 236 Km Tu, Th & Sa
8. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:20 19:25 5min 290 Km Tu, Th & Sa
9. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:13 20:15 2min 344 Km Tu, Th & Sa
10. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 21:38 21:40 2min 401 Km Tu, Th & Sa
11. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:55 23:00 5min 435 Km Tu, Th & Sa
12. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 00:13 00:15 2min 514 Km Su, We & Fr
13. GBD Gauribidanur Karnataka 00:34 00:35 1min 537 Km Su, We & Fr
14. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 02:09 02:10 1min 597 Km Su, We & Fr
15. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 03:00 Ends 607 Km Su, We & Fr

Kacheguda to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16570, Kacheguda Yesvantpur Express. This train operates between Kacheguda and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kacheguda Yesvantpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kacheguda and Yesvantpur Junction is 379 miles or 607 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kacheguda to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Kacheguda

Train No. 16570, Kacheguda Yesvantpur Express KCG to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16570, KACHEGUDA YESVANTPUR EXPRESS. Details about the KACHEGUDA YESVANTPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.