Given below is details about Train Number 17603, KACHEGUDA YESVANTPUR EXPRESS running between Kacheguda and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17603, Kacheguda Yesvantpur Express
Distance413 miles / 661 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Kacheguda Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kacheguda Yesvantpur Express, Train number 17603. Timing of Kacheguda Yesvantpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KCG Kacheguda Telangana Starts 21:05 NA Origin Daily
2. SHNR Shadnagar Telangana 21:49 21:50 1min 52 Km Daily
3. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 22:36 22:38 2min 106 Km Daily
4. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 23:44 23:45 1min 181 Km Daily
5. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 00:50 00:52 2min 236 Km Daily
6. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:00 02:05 5min 290 Km Daily
7. MKR Maddikera Andhra Pradesh 02:59 03:00 1min 347 Km Daily
8. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:30 03:40 10min 358 Km Daily
9. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:08 04:10 2min 387 Km Daily
10. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 05:08 05:10 2min 444 Km Daily
11. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:10 06:15 5min 477 Km Daily
12. SSPN Sri Sathya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam Andhra Pradesh 06:58 07:00 2min 510 Km Daily
13. PKD Penukonda Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:19 07:20 1min 530 Km Daily
14. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 07:53 07:55 2min 568 Km Daily
15. GBD Gauribidanur Karnataka 08:18 08:20 2min 591 Km Daily
16. DBU Dodballapur Karnataka 09:09 09:10 1min 630 Km Daily
17. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 09:43 09:45 2min 651 Km Daily
18. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 10:30 Ends 661 Km Daily

Kacheguda to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17603, Kacheguda Yesvantpur Express. This train operates between Kacheguda and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kacheguda Yesvantpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kacheguda and Yesvantpur Junction is 413 miles or 661 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kacheguda to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Kacheguda

Train No. 17603, Kacheguda Yesvantpur Express KCG to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17603, KACHEGUDA YESVANTPUR EXPRESS. Details about the KACHEGUDA YESVANTPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.