Given below is details about Train Number 07644, KAKINADA TIRUPATI SPECIALFARE SPECIAL running between Kakinada Port and Chengalpattu Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07644, Kakinada Tirupati Specialfare Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance474 miles / 759 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Kakinada Port Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kakinada Tirupati Specialfare Special, Train number 07644. Timing of Kakinada Tirupati Specialfare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kakinada Port

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. COA Kakinada Port Andhra Pradesh Starts 14:30 NA Origin Daily
2. CCT Kakinada Town Junction Andhra Pradesh 14:35 14:40 5min 3 Km Daily
3. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 14:47 14:49 2min 16 Km Daily
4. APT Anaparti Andhra Pradesh 15:08 15:10 2min 42 Km Daily
5. DWP Dwarapudi Andhra Pradesh 15:13 15:15 2min 46 Km Daily
6. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 15:28 15:30 2min 66 Km Daily
7. NDD Nidadavolu Junction Andhra Pradesh 16:06 16:08 2min 88 Km Daily
8. TNKU Tanuku Andhra Pradesh 16:12 16:14 2min 105 Km Daily
9. BVRT Bhimavaram Town Andhra Pradesh 17:10 17:15 5min 137 Km Daily
10. AKVD Akividu Andhra Pradesh 17:38 17:40 2min 154 Km Daily
11. KKLR Kaikaluru Andhra Pradesh 17:50 17:55 5min 171 Km Daily
12. GDV Gudivada Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:25 18:30 5min 200 Km Daily
13. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:15 20:30 15min 245 Km Daily
14. MAG Mangalagiri Andhra Pradesh 20:59 21:00 1min 257 Km Daily
15. NGNT New Guntur Andhra Pradesh 21:25 21:27 2min 276 Km Daily
16. TEL Tenali Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:08 22:13 5min 301 Km Daily
17. NDO Nidubrolu Andhra Pradesh 22:33 22:35 2min 323 Km Daily
18. BPP Bapatla Andhra Pradesh 22:51 22:53 2min 343 Km Daily
19. CLX Chirala Andhra Pradesh 23:08 23:10 2min 358 Km Daily
20. VTM Vetapalem Andhra Pradesh 23:13 23:15 2min 366 Km Daily
21. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 23:53 23:55 2min 408 Km Daily
22. SKM Singarayakonda Andhra Pradesh 00:18 00:20 2min 436 Km Daily
23. KVZ Kavali Andhra Pradesh 00:38 00:40 2min 473 Km Daily
24. BTTR Bitragunta Andhra Pradesh 00:53 00:55 2min 490 Km Daily
25. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 01:58 02:00 2min 524 Km Daily
26. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:53 02:55 2min 562 Km Daily
27. SPE Sullurupeta Andhra Pradesh 03:38 03:40 2min 617 Km Daily
28. GPD Gummidipundi Tamil Nadu 04:10 04:12 2min 652 Km Daily
29. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 05:55 06:10 15min 704 Km Daily
30. MBM Mambalam Tamil Nadu 06:20 06:22 2min 711 Km Daily
31. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 06:43 06:45 2min 729 Km Daily
32. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 07:25 Ends 759 Km Daily

Kakinada Port to Chengalpattu Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07644, Kakinada Tirupati Specialfare Special. This train operates between Kakinada Port and Chengalpattu Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kakinada Tirupati Specialfare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kakinada Port and Chengalpattu Junction is 474 miles or 759 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kakinada Port to Chengalpattu Junction
Return Trains from Chengalpattu Junction to Kakinada Port

Train No. 07644, Kakinada Tirupati Specialfare Special COA to CGL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07644, KAKINADA TIRUPATI SPECIALFARE SPECIAL. Details about the KAKINADA TIRUPATI SPECIALFARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In order to facilitate engineering works at Tambaram yard, Train No:07644 Kakinada Port – Chengalpattu Special Train o­n 19th and 20th March, 2021 will be short terminated at Chennai Egmore [1]
  • Due to traffic block in Chennai Egmore – Villupuram section Train No:07644 From Kakinada Port to Chengalpattu Journey Commencing on  30.01.2021 is Partially Cancelled between Tambaram – Chengalpattu [2]
  • In connection with Engineering work, Train No:07644 Kakinada Port - Chengalpattu Daily Special Train Journey Commencing o­n 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th, 30than 31st December, 2020 and 01st, 02nd, 03rd, 04th, 05th, 06th and 07th and 08th January, 2021 (15 Trips) are partially cancelled between Kakinada Port and Bhimavaram Town [3]
  • As approved by Railway Board Train No.07644 Kakinada Port - Chengalpattu Daily Special will leave Kakinada Port at 14:30 hrs, with effect from 07th December 2020 and reach Chengalpattu at 07:25 hrs, the next day [4]


  • Short termination of Trains
  • Partial cancellation of Train Due to Traffic Block
  • Partial cancellation of Train
  • Daily Special Trains