Given below is details about Train Number 12312, KALKA MAIL running between Kalka and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12312, Kalka Mail
Distance1093 miles / 1749 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 8 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Kalka Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kalka Mail, Train number 12312. Timing of Kalka Mail train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kalka

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kalka (KLK)
Origin NA 23:55 NA Daily
Chandi Mandir (CNDM)
23 Km 00:10 00:12 2min Daily
Chandigarh (CDG)
37 Km 00:25 01:10 45min Daily
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
104 Km 02:00 02:20 20min Daily
Kurukshetra Junction (KKDE)
146 Km 02:53 02:55 2min Daily
Karnal (KUN)
179 Km 03:21 03:23 2min Daily
Panipat Junction (PNP)
213 Km 03:52 03:54 2min Daily
Samalkha (SMK)
230 Km 04:07 04:09 2min Daily
Ganaur (GNU)
242 Km 04:21 04:23 2min Daily
Sonipat (SNP)
258 Km 04:40 04:42 2min Daily
Adarsh Nagar (ANDI)
292 Km 05:09 05:11 2min Daily
Subzi Mandi (SZM)
299 Km 05:43 05:45 2min Daily
Delhi (DLI)
301 Km 06:30 07:00 30min Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
321 Km 07:48 07:50 2min Daily
Khurja Junction (KRJ)
Uttar Pradesh
391 Km 08:41 08:44 3min Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
434 Km 09:28 09:33 5min Daily
Hathras Junction (HRS)
Uttar Pradesh
464 Km 09:55 09:57 2min Daily
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
512 Km 10:45 10:50 5min Daily
Firozabad (FZD)
Uttar Pradesh
529 Km 11:03 11:05 2min Daily
Shikohabad Junction (SKB)
Uttar Pradesh
549 Km 11:25 11:30 5min Daily
Etawah (ETW)
Uttar Pradesh
604 Km 11:54 11:56 2min Daily
Phaphund (PHD)
Uttar Pradesh
660 Km 12:48 12:50 2min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
743 Km 14:20 14:25 5min Daily
Fatehpur (FTP)
Uttar Pradesh
821 Km 15:28 15:30 2min Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
937 Km 17:10 17:20 10min Daily
Mirzapur (MZP)
Uttar Pradesh
1023 Km 18:33 18:35 2min Daily
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
1086 Km 20:10 20:25 15min Daily
Bhabua Road (BBU)
1140 Km 21:01 21:02 1min Daily
Sasaram (SSM)
1187 Km 21:34 21:35 1min Daily
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
1205 Km 21:50 21:52 2min Daily
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
1290 Km 23:08 23:13 5min Daily
Koderma (KQR)
1366 Km 00:35 00:37 2min Daily
Hazaribagh Road (HZD)
1415 Km 01:10 01:12 2min Daily
Parasnath (PNME)
1442 Km 01:56 01:58 2min Daily
Gomoh Junction (GMO)
1460 Km 02:40 02:50 10min Daily
Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
1489 Km 03:15 03:25 10min Daily
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
1548 Km 04:31 04:36 5min Daily
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
1591 Km 05:06 05:10 4min Daily
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
1654 Km 06:28 06:33 5min Daily
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
1749 Km 07:55 Destination Daily

Kalka to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12312, Kalka Mail. This train operates between Kalka and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kalka Mail stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kalka and Howrah Junction is 1093 miles or 1749 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Kalka

Train No. 12312, Kalka Mail KLK to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12312, KALKA MAIL. Details about the KALKA MAIL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.