Given below is details about Train Number 15815, KAMAKHYA DEKARGAON INTERCITY EXPRESS running between Kamakhya Junction and Dekargaon stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15815, Kamakhya Dekargaon Intercity Express
Distance116 miles / 185 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed38 kmph

Departure Days From Kamakhya Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kamakhya Dekargaon Intercity Express, Train number 15815. Timing of Kamakhya Dekargaon Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kamakhya Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KYQ Kamakhya Junction Assam Starts 16:45 NA Origin Daily
2. RNY Rangiya Junction Assam 17:25 17:50 25min 41 Km Daily
3. GVR Goreswar Assam 18:06 18:07 1min 56 Km Daily
4. TNL Tangla Assam 18:27 18:29 2min 80 Km Daily
5. HRSN Harisinga Assam 18:43 18:44 1min 91 Km Daily
6. ULG Udalguri Assam 18:55 18:57 2min 102 Km Daily
7. RWTB Rowta Bagan Assam 19:10 19:11 1min 114 Km Daily
8. MJBT Majbat Assam 19:21 19:23 2min 124 Km Daily
9. DKJR Dhekiajuli Road Assam 19:39 19:40 1min 141 Km Daily
10. NMM New Misamari Assam 19:55 19:57 2min 153 Km Daily
11. RPAN Rangapara North Junction Assam 20:25 20:50 25min 164 Km Daily
12. DKGN Dekargaon Assam 21:40 Ends 185 Km Daily

Kamakhya Junction to Dekargaon - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15815, Kamakhya Dekargaon Intercity Express. This train operates between Kamakhya Junction and Dekargaon. Map also shows all the stations where Kamakhya Dekargaon Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kamakhya Junction and Dekargaon is 116 miles or 185 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kamakhya Junction to Dekargaon
Return Trains from Dekargaon to Kamakhya Junction

Train No. 15815, Kamakhya Dekargaon Intercity Express KYQ to DKGN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15815, KAMAKHYA DEKARGAON INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the KAMAKHYA DEKARGAON INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.