Given below is details about Train Number 19710, KAMAKHYA - JAIPUR KAVI GURU EXPRESS running between Kamakhya and Jaipur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19710, Kamakhya - Jaipur Kavi Guru Express
Distance1383 miles / 2212 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 23 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Kamakhya Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kamakhya - Jaipur Kavi Guru Express, Train number 19710. Timing of Kamakhya - Jaipur Kavi Guru Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kamakhya

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kamakhya (KYQ)
Origin NA 18:45 NA Th
Goalpara Town (GLPT)
121 Km 20:40 20:42 2min Th
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
201 Km 21:55 22:00 5min Th
Kokrajhar (KOJ)
229 Km 22:28 22:30 2min Th
Alipurduar Junction (APDJ)
West Bengal
310 Km 23:30 23:35 5min Th
Dalgaon (DLO)
West Bengal
370 Km 00:58 01:00 2min Fr
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
479 Km 03:45 04:00 15min Fr
Kishanganj (KNE)
566 Km 05:03 05:05 2min Fr
Barsoi Junction (BOE)
623 Km 05:51 05:53 2min Fr
Katihar Junction (KIR)
662 Km 07:25 07:50 25min Fr
Naugachia (NNA)
719 Km 08:39 08:40 1min Fr
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
786 Km 09:35 09:36 1min Fr
Begu Sarai (BGS)
827 Km 10:09 10:10 1min Fr
Barauni Junction (BJU)
842 Km 10:50 11:00 10min Fr
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
893 Km 11:55 12:00 5min Fr
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
945 Km 12:50 12:55 5min Fr
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
998 Km 13:40 13:45 5min Fr
Chhapra (CPR)
1058 Km 15:30 15:45 15min Fr
Siwan Junction (SV)
1118 Km 16:30 16:35 5min Fr
Bhatni Junction (BTT)
Uttar Pradesh
1167 Km 17:30 17:35 5min Fr
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
Uttar Pradesh
1188 Km 17:54 17:55 1min Fr
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
1238 Km 19:30 19:45 15min Fr
Mankapur Junction (MUR)
Uttar Pradesh
1363 Km 22:30 22:35 5min Fr
Ayodhya (AY)
Uttar Pradesh
1402 Km 23:33 23:35 2min Fr
Faizabad Junction (FD)
Uttar Pradesh
1409 Km 23:56 23:58 2min Fr
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
1536 Km 02:25 02:35 10min Sa
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
1610 Km 04:15 04:20 5min Sa
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)
Uttar Pradesh
1612 Km 04:44 04:46 2min Sa
Farrukhabad (FBD)
Uttar Pradesh
1749 Km 07:35 07:45 10min Sa
Kasganj (KSJ)
Uttar Pradesh
1857 Km 09:40 09:50 10min Sa
Hathras City (HTC)
Uttar Pradesh
1920 Km 10:46 10:51 5min Sa
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
1962 Km 11:55 12:05 10min Sa
Achhnera Junction (AH)
Uttar Pradesh
1997 Km 12:45 13:10 25min Sa
Bharatpur Junction (BTE)
2024 Km 13:34 13:36 2min Sa
Bandikui Junction (BKI)
2121 Km 16:00 16:05 5min Sa
Gandhinagar JPR (GADJ)
2206 Km 17:51 17:54 3min Sa
Jaipur (JP)
2212 Km 18:10 Destination Sa

Kamakhya to Jaipur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19710, Kamakhya - Jaipur Kavi Guru Express. This train operates between Kamakhya and Jaipur. Map also shows all the stations where Kamakhya - Jaipur Kavi Guru Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kamakhya and Jaipur is 1383 miles or 2212 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kamakhya to Jaipur
Return Trains from Jaipur to Kamakhya

Train No. 19710, Kamakhya - Jaipur Kavi Guru Express KYQ to JP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19710, KAMAKHYA - JAIPUR KAVI GURU EXPRESS. Details about the KAMAKHYA - JAIPUR KAVI GURU EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.