Given below is details about Train Number 02503, KAMAKHYA NDLS PREMIUM running between Dibrugarh and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02503, Kamakhya NDLS Premium
Distance1537 miles / 2459 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 18 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Dibrugarh Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kamakhya NDLS Premium, Train number 02503. Timing of Kamakhya NDLS Premium train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dibrugarh

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DBRG Dibrugarh Assam Starts 19:50 NA Origin Th
2. MRHT Moranhat Assam 20:22 20:24 2min 42 Km Th
3. SLGR Simaluguri Junction Assam 21:25 21:27 2min 96 Km Th
4. MXN Mariani Junction Assam 22:25 22:30 5min 150 Km Th
5. DMV Dimapur Nagaland 00:28 00:35 7min 258 Km Fr
6. DPU Diphu Assam 01:12 01:14 2min 295 Km Fr
7. LMG Lumding Junction Assam 01:58 02:00 2min 327 Km Fr
8. HJI Hojai Assam 02:48 02:50 2min 372 Km Fr
9. GHY Guwahati Assam 05:23 05:38 15min 508 Km Fr
10. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction Assam 08:09 08:11 2min 665 Km Fr
11. KOJ Kokrajhar Assam 08:38 08:40 2min 696 Km Fr
12. NOQ New Alipurduar West Bengal 09:40 09:42 2min 774 Km Fr
13. NCB New Cooch Behar West Bengal 10:05 10:07 2min 793 Km Fr
14. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 12:05 12:30 25min 919 Km Fr
15. KNE Kishanganj Bihar 13:33 13:35 2min 1006 Km Fr
16. KIR Katihar Junction Bihar 15:15 15:25 10min 1104 Km Fr
17. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 18:40 18:45 5min 1314 Km Fr
18. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 19:30 19:40 10min 1365 Km Fr
19. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 20:30 20:35 5min 1419 Km Fr
20. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 21:50 21:55 5min 1478 Km Fr
21. BUI Ballia Uttar Pradesh 22:50 22:55 5min 1543 Km Fr
22. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:30 01:40 10min 1684 Km Sa
23. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 06:00 06:10 10min 1967 Km Sa
24. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:32 09:35 3min 2202 Km Sa
25. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:02 11:07 5min 2293 Km Sa
26. NDLS New Delhi Delhi 13:55 Ends 2459 Km Sa

Dibrugarh to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02503, Kamakhya NDLS Premium. This train operates between Dibrugarh and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Kamakhya NDLS Premium stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dibrugarh and New Delhi is 1537 miles or 2459 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dibrugarh to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Dibrugarh

Train No. 02503, Kamakhya NDLS Premium DBRG to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02503, KAMAKHYA NDLS PREMIUM. Details about the KAMAKHYA NDLS PREMIUM including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.