Given below is details about Train Number 02552, KAMAKHYA - YESVANTPUR SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Kamakhya Junction and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02552, Kamakhya - Yesvantpur Super Fast Special
Distance1895 miles / 3032 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Kamakhya Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kamakhya - Yesvantpur Super Fast Special, Train number 02552. Timing of Kamakhya - Yesvantpur Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kamakhya Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KYQ Kamakhya Junction Assam Starts 14:00 NA Origin We
2. RNY Rangiya Junction Assam 14:50 14:52 2min 41 Km We
3. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction Assam 17:23 17:25 2min 150 Km We
4. NOQ New Alipurduar West Bengal 18:40 18:42 2min 260 Km We
5. NCB New Cooch Behar West Bengal 19:15 19:17 2min 278 Km We
6. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 21:40 21:55 15min 405 Km We
7. KNE Kishanganj Bihar 23:18 23:20 2min 492 Km We
8. MLDT Malda Town West Bengal 02:00 02:10 10min 637 Km Th
9. RPH Rampur Hat Junction West Bengal 04:27 04:32 5min 759 Km Th
10. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 07:35 07:55 20min 876 Km Th
11. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 08:50 09:00 10min 918 Km Th
12. ADRA Adra Junction West Bengal 09:50 09:55 5min 960 Km Th
13. BQA Bankura Junction West Bengal 10:34 10:36 2min 1013 Km Th
14. MDN Midnapore West Bengal 11:51 11:53 2min 1116 Km Th
15. HIJ Hijli West Bengal 12:25 12:35 10min 1135 Km Th
16. BLS Balasore Odisha 13:58 14:00 2min 1247 Km Th
17. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 15:45 15:47 2min 1424 Km Th
18. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 16:20 16:25 5min 1451 Km Th
19. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 16:45 17:00 15min 1470 Km Th
20. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 18:30 18:32 2min 1617 Km Th
21. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:05 22:15 10min 1833 Km Th
22. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:44 01:46 2min 2031 Km Fr
23. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:25 04:35 10min 2231 Km Fr
24. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:49 08:50 1min 2523 Km Fr
25. MAS Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Tamil Nadu 10:55 11:20 25min 2661 Km Fr
26. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 13:10 13:15 5min 2797 Km Fr
27. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 14:28 14:30 2min 2880 Km Fr
28. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 18:25 Ends 3032 Km Fr

Kamakhya Junction to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02552, Kamakhya - Yesvantpur Super Fast Special. This train operates between Kamakhya Junction and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kamakhya - Yesvantpur Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kamakhya Junction and Yesvantpur Junction is 1895 miles or 3032 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kamakhya Junction to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Kamakhya Junction

Train No. 02552, Kamakhya - Yesvantpur Super Fast Special KYQ to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02552, KAMAKHYA - YESVANTPUR SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the KAMAKHYA - YESVANTPUR SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • As approved by Railway Board, Train No: 02552 Kamakhya -Yesvantpur Weekly Superfast Special train will leave Kamakhya at 14:00 hrs o­n Wednesdays to reach Yesvantpur 18:25 hrs the third day. The first service from Kamakhya will be o­n and from 09th December, 2020 as per revised timings. [1]
  • The timings of Train No. 02552 Kamakhya – Yesvantpur AC Superfast Weekly Express Special will depart from Kamakhya at 14:00 hrs o­n every Wednesday and arrive Yesvantpur at 18:25 hrs o­n respective Friday with effect commencing journey from Kamakhya from 09.12.2020. [2]
  • For the convenience of passengers, Train No: 02552 Kamakhya – Yesvantpur special will leave Kamakhya o­n every Wednesday w.e.f. 14.10.2020 at 14:00 hrs. to reach Yesvantpur at 18:25 hrs. o­n the 3rd day. Train No: 02551 Yesvantpur-Kamakhya special will leave Yesvantpur o­n every Saturday w.e.f. 17.10.2020 at 08:30 hrs. to reach Kamakhya at 14:00 hrs. o­n the 3rd day. [3]


  • Revised Timings Of Special Trains
  • Revision in Timings Of Trains
  • Railways to introduce more Special Trains