Given below is details about Train Number 12552, KAMAKHYA YESVANTPUR WEEKLY AC SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Kamakhya Junction and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12552, Kamakhya Yesvantpur Weekly AC Super Fast Express
Distance1896 miles / 3033 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 3 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Kamakhya Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kamakhya Yesvantpur Weekly AC Super Fast Express, Train number 12552. Timing of Kamakhya Yesvantpur Weekly AC Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kamakhya Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KYQ Kamakhya Junction Assam Starts 14:00 NA Origin We
2. RNY Rangiya Junction Assam 14:50 14:52 2min 41 Km We
3. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction Assam 17:20 17:22 2min 150 Km We
4. NOQ New Alipurduar West Bengal 18:20 18:22 2min 260 Km We
5. NCB New Cooch Behar West Bengal 18:48 18:50 2min 278 Km We
6. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 21:50 22:00 10min 405 Km We
7. KNE Kishanganj Bihar 23:08 23:10 2min 492 Km We
8. MLDT Malda Town West Bengal 02:00 02:10 10min 637 Km Th
9. RPH Rampur Hat Junction West Bengal 04:27 04:32 5min 759 Km Th
10. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 07:35 07:55 20min 877 Km Th
11. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 08:50 09:00 10min 919 Km Th
12. ADRA Adra Junction West Bengal 09:50 09:55 5min 961 Km Th
13. BQA Bankura Junction West Bengal 10:34 10:36 2min 1014 Km Th
14. MDN Midnapore West Bengal 11:51 11:53 2min 1117 Km Th
15. HIJ Hijli West Bengal 12:35 12:40 5min 1135 Km Th
16. BLS Balasore Odisha 13:58 14:00 2min 1247 Km Th
17. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 15:45 15:47 2min 1425 Km Th
18. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 16:20 16:25 5min 1452 Km Th
19. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 16:45 17:00 15min 1471 Km Th
20. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 18:30 18:32 2min 1618 Km Th
21. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:05 22:15 10min 1834 Km Th
22. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:58 01:00 2min 2032 Km Fr
23. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:05 04:15 10min 2231 Km Fr
24. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:29 08:30 1min 2524 Km Fr
25. MAS Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Tamil Nadu 10:45 11:10 25min 2661 Km Fr
26. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 13:05 13:10 5min 2797 Km Fr
27. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 14:28 14:30 2min 2881 Km Fr
28. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 17:30 Ends 3033 Km Fr

Kamakhya Junction to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12552, Kamakhya Yesvantpur Weekly AC Super Fast Express. This train operates between Kamakhya Junction and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kamakhya Yesvantpur Weekly AC Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kamakhya Junction and Yesvantpur Junction is 1896 miles or 3033 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Kamakhya Junction

Train No. 12552, Kamakhya Yesvantpur Weekly AC Super Fast Express KYQ to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12552, KAMAKHYA YESVANTPUR WEEKLY AC SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the KAMAKHYA YESVANTPUR WEEKLY AC SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No. 12552, Kamakhya - Sir M. Visvesvaraya Terminal Bengaluru Weekly Superfast Express commencing journey from Kamakhya on 07.09.2022 & 14.09.2022 will be regulated for 80 minutes & 50 minutes respectively. [1]
  • Train no. 12552, Kamakhya - Yesvantpur terminal will be revised to Kamakhya - SMV Bengaluru with frequency of Weekly from 10.08.2022. [2]


  • Regulation of trains in southern railway jurisdiction
  • Revision on Aug 10, 2022