Given below is details about Train Number 52466, KANGRA VALLEY RAIL PASSENGER running between Baijnath Paprola and Pathankot Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.52466, Kangra Valley Rail Passenger
TypeHill Train
Distance133 miles / 212 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed30 kmph

Departure Days From Baijnath Paprola Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kangra Valley Rail Passenger, Train number 52466. Timing of Kangra Valley Rail Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Baijnath Paprola

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Baijnath Paprola (BJPL)
Himachal Pradesh
Origin NA 07:20 NA Daily
Majhairan Himachal (MNHL)
Himachal Pradesh
5 Km 07:28 07:29 1min Daily
Panch Rukhi (PHRH)
Himachal Pradesh
11 Km 07:39 07:40 1min Daily
Patti Rajpura Halt (PTRJ)
Himachal Pradesh
15 Km 07:46 07:47 1min Daily
Palampur Himachal (PLMX)
Himachal Pradesh
21 Km 07:58 08:00 2min Daily
Sulah Himachal Pradesh (SLHP)
Himachal Pradesh
30 Km 08:25 08:26 1min Daily
Paror (PRAR)
Himachal Pradesh
33 Km 08:32 08:33 1min Daily
Chamunda Marg (CMMG)
Himachal Pradesh
44 Km 08:48 08:49 1min Daily
Nagrota (NGRT)
Himachal Pradesh
49 Km 09:01 09:03 2min Daily
Samloti (SMLT)
Himachal Pradesh
57 Km 09:30 09:31 1min Daily
Kangra Mandir (KGMR)
Himachal Pradesh
65 Km 09:45 09:46 1min Daily
Kangra (KGRA)
Himachal Pradesh
70 Km 09:52 09:54 2min Daily
Koparlahar (KPLR)
Himachal Pradesh
77 Km 10:05 10:07 2min Daily
Jwalamukhi Road (JMKR)
Himachal Pradesh
88 Km 10:23 10:25 2min Daily
Tripal Halt (TRPL)
Himachal Pradesh
92 Km 10:45 10:46 1min Daily
Lunsu Halt (LNS)
Himachal Pradesh
98 Km 10:55 10:56 1min Daily
Guler (GULR)
Himachal Pradesh
103 Km 11:04 11:06 2min Daily
Nandpur Bhatauli (NDBT)
Himachal Pradesh
111 Km 11:17 11:18 1min Daily
Baryal Himachal (BRHL)
Himachal Pradesh
114 Km 11:24 11:25 1min Daily
Nagrota Suriyan (NGRS)
Himachal Pradesh
119 Km 11:34 11:36 2min Daily
Megh Raj Pura (MGRP)
Himachal Pradesh
124 Km 11:46 11:47 1min Daily
Harsar Dehri (HRDR)
Himachal Pradesh
133 Km 12:01 12:03 2min Daily
Jawan Wala Shehar (JWLS)
Himachal Pradesh
144 Km 12:20 12:22 2min Daily
Bharmar (BRMR)
Himachal Pradesh
153 Km 12:38 12:39 1min Daily
Balle da pir larath (BLDL)
Himachal Pradesh
162 Km 12:51 12:52 1min Daily
Talara (TLRA)
Himachal Pradesh
168 Km 13:02 13:04 2min Daily
Nurpur Road (NUPR)
Himachal Pradesh
182 Km 13:23 13:25 2min Daily
Kandwal Halt (KAWL)
Himachal Pradesh
193 Km 13:39 13:40 1min Daily
Dalhousie Road (DLSR)
197 Km 13:45 13:47 2min Daily
Pathankot Junction (PTK)
212 Km 14:20 Destination Daily

Baijnath Paprola to Pathankot Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 52466, Kangra Valley Rail Passenger. This train operates between Baijnath Paprola and Pathankot Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kangra Valley Rail Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Baijnath Paprola and Pathankot Junction is 133 miles or 212 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Baijnath Paprola to Pathankot Junction
Return Trains from Pathankot Junction to Baijnath Paprola

Train No. 52466, Kangra Valley Rail Passenger BJPL to PTK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 52466, KANGRA VALLEY RAIL PASSENGER. Details about the KANGRA VALLEY RAIL PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.