Given below is details about Train Number 02666, KANNIYAKUMARI HOWRAH WEEKLY SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Kanniyakumari and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Special Trains Keeping in view the demand of the passengers, Train No:02665 Howrah-Kanniyakumari Special leaving Howrah every Monday at 16:15 hrs will arrive Kanniyakumari at 10:50 hrs the third day. In the return direction, Train No:02666 Kanniyakumari-Howrah Special leaving Kanniyakumari every Saturday at 05:30 hrs will arrive Howrah at 23:55 hrs the third day. [1]
Train No.02666, Kanniyakumari Howrah Weekly Super Fast Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1506 miles / 2409 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 18 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Kanniyakumari Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kanniyakumari Howrah Weekly Super Fast Special, Train number 02666. Timing of Kanniyakumari Howrah Weekly Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kanniyakumari

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CAPE Kanniyakumari Tamil Nadu Starts 05:30 NA Origin Sa
2. NCJ Nagercoil Junction Tamil Nadu 05:55 06:00 5min 16 Km Sa
3. TEN Tirunelveli Junction Tamil Nadu 07:35 07:40 5min 89 Km Sa
4. CVP Kovilpatti Tamil Nadu 08:38 08:40 2min 154 Km Sa
5. SRT Satur Tamil Nadu 09:03 09:05 2min 175 Km Sa
6. VPT Virudunagar Junction Tamil Nadu 09:28 09:30 2min 202 Km Sa
7. MDU Madurai Junction Tamil Nadu 11:05 11:10 5min 245 Km Sa
8. DG Dindigul Junction Tamil Nadu 12:10 12:15 5min 311 Km Sa
9. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 13:40 13:45 5min 405 Km Sa
10. SRGM Srirangam Tamil Nadu 14:03 14:05 2min 417 Km Sa
11. ALU Ariyalur Tamil Nadu 14:44 14:45 1min 475 Km Sa
12. VRI Vriddhachalam Junction Tamil Nadu 15:13 15:15 2min 528 Km Sa
13. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 16:10 16:15 5min 583 Km Sa
14. MLMR Melmaruvathur Tamil Nadu 17:23 17:25 2min 650 Km Sa
15. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 17:55 17:57 2min 686 Km Sa
16. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 18:23 18:25 2min 716 Km Sa
17. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 19:00 19:20 20min 741 Km Sa
18. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 22:39 22:40 1min 921 Km Sa
19. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 23:57 23:58 1min 1037 Km Sa
20. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:55 02:05 10min 1176 Km Su
21. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 02:54 02:55 1min 1235 Km Su
22. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 04:23 04:25 2min 1325 Km Su
23. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 09:10 09:30 20min 1526 Km Su
24. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 13:20 13:25 5min 1803 Km Su
25. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 15:20 15:40 20min 1949 Km Su
26. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 16:00 16:05 5min 1968 Km Su
27. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 16:45 16:50 5min 1995 Km Su
28. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 19:08 19:10 2min 2111 Km Su
29. BLS Balasore Odisha 19:58 20:00 2min 2173 Km Su
30. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 21:45 21:50 5min 2294 Km Su
31. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal 23:55 Ends 2409 Km Su

Kanniyakumari to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02666, Kanniyakumari Howrah Weekly Super Fast Special. This train operates between Kanniyakumari and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kanniyakumari Howrah Weekly Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kanniyakumari and Howrah Junction is 1506 miles or 2409 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kanniyakumari to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Kanniyakumari

Train No. 02666, Kanniyakumari Howrah Weekly Super Fast Special CAPE to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02666, KANNIYAKUMARI HOWRAH WEEKLY SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the KANNIYAKUMARI HOWRAH WEEKLY SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In order to clear the extra rush of passengers, Train No:02666 Kanniyakumari – Howrah Weekly special train journey commencing o­n 24th April and 01st May, 2021 will be attached with One extra sleeper class coach (2 trips) [2]
  • As approved by Railway Board,Train No:02666 Kanniyakumari – Howrah Weekly Superfast Special will leave Kanniyakumari o­n Saturdays at 05:30 hrs o­n and from 03rd April, 2021 and reach Howrah at 23:55 hrs, the second day until further advice [3]


  • Special Trains
  • Extra Coaches For Special Trains
  • Fully Reserved Special Trains