Given below is details about Train Number 12665, KANNYAKUMARI EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Kanyakumari stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12665, Kannyakumari Express
Distance1499 miles / 2399 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 18 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kannyakumari Express, Train number 12665. Timing of Kannyakumari Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 16:10 NA Mo
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
118 Km 17:50 17:55 5min Mo
Balasore (BLS)
236 Km 19:19 19:21 2min Mo
Cuttack (CTC)
409 Km 22:03 22:08 5min Mo
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
436 Km 22:50 22:55 5min Mo
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
455 Km 23:25 23:35 10min Mo
Berhampur (BAM)
602 Km 01:25 01:30 5min Tu
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
879 Km 05:35 05:55 20min Tu
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
1080 Km 08:51 08:52 1min Tu
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
1170 Km 09:59 10:00 1min Tu
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1229 Km 12:15 12:25 10min Tu
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
1367 Km 14:19 14:20 1min Tu
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
1483 Km 16:14 16:15 1min Tu
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
1663 Km 19:55 20:20 25min Tu
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
1688 Km 20:48 20:50 2min Tu
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
1719 Km 21:18 21:20 2min Tu
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
Tamil Nadu
1754 Km 21:43 21:45 2min Tu
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
1822 Km 22:50 22:55 5min Tu
Vridhachalam Junction (VRI)
Tamil Nadu
1876 Km 23:38 23:40 2min Tu
Ariyalur (ALU)
Tamil Nadu
1930 Km 00:30 00:31 1min We
Srirangam (SRGM)
Tamil Nadu
1988 Km 01:28 01:30 2min We
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
1994 Km 01:50 01:55 5min We
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
2088 Km 03:13 03:15 2min We
Kodai road (KQN)
Tamil Nadu
2114 Km 03:34 03:35 1min We
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
2154 Km 04:25 04:30 5min We
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
2197 Km 05:14 05:15 1min We
Satur (SRT)
Tamil Nadu
2224 Km 05:34 05:35 1min We
Kovilpatti (CVP)
Tamil Nadu
2245 Km 05:59 06:00 1min We
Maniyachchi Junction (MEJ)
Tamil Nadu
2282 Km 06:44 06:45 1min We
Tirunelveli Junction (TEN)
Tamil Nadu
2310 Km 08:20 08:25 5min We
Nagercoil Junction (NCJ)
Tamil Nadu
2384 Km 10:20 10:25 5min We
Kanyakumari (CAPE)
Tamil Nadu
2399 Km 10:50 Destination We

Howrah Junction to Kanyakumari - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12665, Kannyakumari Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Kanyakumari. Map also shows all the stations where Kannyakumari Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Kanyakumari is 1499 miles or 2399 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kanyakumari to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12665, Kannyakumari Express HWH to CAPE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12665, KANNYAKUMARI EXPRESS. Details about the KANNYAKUMARI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: