Given below is details about Train Number 05305, KANPUR ANWARGANJ FARRUKHABAD EXPRESS running between Kanpur Anwarganj and Farrukhabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.05305, Kanpur Anwarganj Farrukhabad Express
TypeHoliday Special
Distance85 miles / 136 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed39 kmph

Departure Days From Kanpur Anwarganj Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kanpur Anwarganj Farrukhabad Express, Train number 05305. Timing of Kanpur Anwarganj Farrukhabad Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kanpur Anwarganj

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CPA Kanpur Anwarganj Uttar Pradesh Starts 14:55 NA Origin Daily
2. RPO Rawatpur Uttar Pradesh 15:01 15:03 2min 4 Km Daily
3. KAP Kalianpur Uttar Pradesh 15:09 15:11 2min 9 Km Daily
4. BJR Barrajpur Uttar Pradesh 15:38 15:40 2min 33 Km Daily
5. BLU Bilhaur Uttar Pradesh 15:57 15:59 2min 52 Km Daily
6. ARL Araul Makanpur Uttar Pradesh 16:06 16:08 2min 62 Km Daily
7. KJN Kannauj Uttar Pradesh 16:20 16:22 2min 78 Km Daily
8. GHJ Gursahaiganj Uttar Pradesh 16:44 16:46 2min 99 Km Daily
9. KLJ Kamalganj Uttar Pradesh 17:00 17:02 2min 119 Km Daily
10. FGR Fatehgarh Uttar Pradesh 17:13 17:15 2min 131 Km Daily
11. FBD Farrukhabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:25 Ends 136 Km Daily

Kanpur Anwarganj to Farrukhabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 05305, Kanpur Anwarganj Farrukhabad Express. This train operates between Kanpur Anwarganj and Farrukhabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kanpur Anwarganj Farrukhabad Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kanpur Anwarganj and Farrukhabad Junction is 85 miles or 136 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kanpur Anwarganj to Farrukhabad Junction
Return Trains from Farrukhabad Junction to Kanpur Anwarganj

Train No. 05305, Kanpur Anwarganj Farrukhabad Express CPA to FBD

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 05305, KANPUR ANWARGANJ FARRUKHABAD EXPRESS. Details about the KANPUR ANWARGANJ FARRUKHABAD EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.