Given below is details about Train Number 55327, KANPUR ANWARGANJ FARRUKHABAD PASSENGER running between Kanpur Anwarganj and Farrukhabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.55327, Kanpur Anwarganj Farrukhabad Passenger
Distance85 miles / 136 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed35 kmph

Departure Days From Kanpur Anwarganj Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kanpur Anwarganj Farrukhabad Passenger, Train number 55327. Timing of Kanpur Anwarganj Farrukhabad Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kanpur Anwarganj

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CPA Kanpur Anwarganj Uttar Pradesh Starts 19:10 NA Origin Daily
2. RPO Rawatpur Uttar Pradesh 19:18 19:20 2min 4 Km Daily
3. KAP Kalianpur Uttar Pradesh 19:26 19:28 2min 9 Km Daily
4. MDA Mandhana Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:35 19:37 2min 16 Km Daily
5. CBR Chaubepur Uttar Pradesh 19:44 19:46 2min 23 Km Daily
6. BJR Barrajpur Uttar Pradesh 19:55 19:57 2min 33 Km Daily
7. UTP Utripura Uttar Pradesh 20:04 20:06 2min 41 Km Daily
8. DUO Dhaursalar Uttar Pradesh 20:12 20:13 1min 45 Km Daily
9. BLU Bilhaur Uttar Pradesh 20:19 20:21 2min 52 Km Daily
10. BKTS Bakothikhas Uttar Pradesh 20:28 20:29 1min 58 Km Daily
11. ARL Araul Makanpur Uttar Pradesh 20:33 20:35 2min 62 Km Daily
12. GWP Gangawapur Halt Uttar Pradesh 20:41 20:42 1min 66 Km Daily
13. MNMU Mani Mau Uttar Pradesh 20:48 20:49 1min 72 Km Daily
14. KJN Kannauj Uttar Pradesh 20:54 20:56 2min 78 Km Daily
15. KJNC Kannauj City Uttar Pradesh 21:01 21:02 1min 80 Km Daily
16. JPP Jalalpur Panwara Uttar Pradesh 21:07 21:08 1min 84 Km Daily
17. JDA Jasoda Uttar Pradesh 21:13 21:15 2min 90 Km Daily
18. KHDP Khudlapur Uttar Pradesh 21:21 21:22 1min 94 Km Daily
19. GHJ Gursahaiganj Uttar Pradesh 21:30 21:32 2min 99 Km Daily
20. MLKP Malikpur Uttar Pradesh 21:40 21:41 1min 105 Km Daily
21. KDJ Khudaganj Uttar Pradesh 21:50 21:52 2min 111 Km Daily
22. SGRP Singhirampur Uttar Pradesh 21:58 21:59 1min 115 Km Daily
23. KLJ Kamalganj Uttar Pradesh 22:03 22:05 2min 119 Km Daily
24. YAG Yaqutganj Uttar Pradesh 22:13 22:14 1min 126 Km Daily
25. FGR Fatehgarh Uttar Pradesh 22:27 22:29 2min 131 Km Daily
26. FBD Farrukhabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:05 Ends 136 Km Daily

Kanpur Anwarganj to Farrukhabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 55327, Kanpur Anwarganj Farrukhabad Passenger. This train operates between Kanpur Anwarganj and Farrukhabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kanpur Anwarganj Farrukhabad Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kanpur Anwarganj and Farrukhabad Junction is 85 miles or 136 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kanpur Anwarganj to Farrukhabad Junction
Return Trains from Farrukhabad Junction to Kanpur Anwarganj

Train No. 55327, Kanpur Anwarganj Farrukhabad Passenger CPA to FBD

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 55327, KANPUR ANWARGANJ FARRUKHABAD PASSENGER. Details about the KANPUR ANWARGANJ FARRUKHABAD PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.