Given below is details about Train Number 18192, KANPUR CHAPRA EXPRESS running between Farrukhabad and Chhapra stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18192, Kanpur Chapra Express
Distance429 miles / 687 km
Run Time 19 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed36 kmph

Departure Days From Farrukhabad Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kanpur Chapra Express, Train number 18192. Timing of Kanpur Chapra Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Farrukhabad

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Farrukhabad (FBD)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 13:35 NA Daily
Kannauj (KJN)
Uttar Pradesh
58 Km 14:34 14:38 4min Daily
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)
Uttar Pradesh
136 Km 16:25 16:27 2min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
139 Km 16:35 16:50 15min Daily
Unnao Junction (ON)
Uttar Pradesh
156 Km 17:13 17:15 2min Daily
Lucknow (LJN)
Uttar Pradesh
212 Km 18:25 18:55 30min Daily
Lucknow City (LC)
Uttar Pradesh
218 Km 19:10 19:12 2min Daily
Badshahnagar (BNZ)
Uttar Pradesh
224 Km 19:28 19:30 2min Daily
Barabanki Junction (BBK)
Uttar Pradesh
249 Km 20:02 20:04 2min Daily
Daryabad (DYD)
Uttar Pradesh
287 Km 20:40 20:42 2min Daily
Rudauli (RDL)
Uttar Pradesh
310 Km 21:13 21:15 2min Daily
Faizabad Junction (FD)
Uttar Pradesh
348 Km 22:05 22:10 5min Daily
Ayodhya (AY)
Uttar Pradesh
355 Km 22:34 22:36 2min Daily
Goshainganj (GGJ)
Uttar Pradesh
387 Km 23:05 23:07 2min Daily
Akbarpur (ABP)
Uttar Pradesh
409 Km 23:35 23:37 2min Daily
Shahganj Junction (SHG)
Uttar Pradesh
453 Km 01:50 02:15 25min Daily
Khorason Road (KRND)
Uttar Pradesh
475 Km 02:36 02:38 2min Daily
Sarai Mir (SMZ)
Uttar Pradesh
484 Km 02:48 02:50 2min Daily
Azamgarh (AMH)
Uttar Pradesh
510 Km 03:20 03:25 5min Daily
Sathiaon (SAA)
Uttar Pradesh
522 Km 03:35 03:37 2min Daily
Muhammadabad (MMA)
Uttar Pradesh
531 Km 03:47 03:49 2min Daily
Mau Junction (MAU)
Uttar Pradesh
553 Km 04:15 04:25 10min Daily
Indara Junction (IAA)
Uttar Pradesh
561 Km 04:37 04:39 2min Daily
Ratanpura (RTP)
Uttar Pradesh
576 Km 04:51 04:53 2min Daily
Rasra (RSR)
Uttar Pradesh
589 Km 05:10 05:12 2min Daily
Ballia (BUI)
Uttar Pradesh
622 Km 06:15 06:20 5min Daily
Sahatwar (STW)
Uttar Pradesh
639 Km 06:39 06:41 2min Daily
Reoti (ROI)
Uttar Pradesh
648 Km 06:51 06:53 2min Daily
Suraimanpur (SIP)
Uttar Pradesh
658 Km 07:03 07:05 2min Daily
Manjhi (MHT)
670 Km 07:42 07:43 1min Daily
Chhapra (CPR)
687 Km 08:40 Destination Daily

Farrukhabad to Chhapra - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18192, Kanpur Chapra Express. This train operates between Farrukhabad and Chhapra. Map also shows all the stations where Kanpur Chapra Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Farrukhabad and Chhapra is 429 miles or 687 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Farrukhabad to Chhapra
Return Trains from Chhapra to Farrukhabad

Train No. 18192, Kanpur Chapra Express FBD to CPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18192, KANPUR CHAPRA EXPRESS. Details about the KANPUR CHAPRA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.