Given below is details about Train Number 06853, KARAIKAL - NAGORE DEMU SPECIAL running between Tirupati and Villupuram Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Revision South Central Railway has notified the Revised Schedule of Train No:06853 Tirupati –Villupuram Daily Express Special over South Central Railway with effect from 01st May 2021 as follows:12.35 (d) Tirupati, 14.07/14.08 (a/d) Chandragiri, 14.28/14.29 (a/d) Pakala, 15.00/15.02 (a/d) Chittor, 15.12/15.13(a/d) Ramapuram, 16.35/16.40 (a/d) Katpadi, 20.15 (a) Villupuram [1]
Train No.06853, Karaikal - Nagore DEMU Special
Distance166 miles / 265 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed35 kmph

Departure Days From Tirupati Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Karaikal - Nagore DEMU Special, Train number 06853. Timing of Karaikal - Nagore DEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirupati

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh Starts 12:35 NA Origin Daily
2. TPW Tirupati West Halt Andhra Pradesh 12:38 12:39 1min 2 Km Daily
3. CGI Chandragiri Andhra Pradesh 12:47 12:48 1min 12 Km Daily
4. KEN Kotala Andhra Pradesh 12:52 12:53 1min 15 Km Daily
5. PAM Panapakam Andhra Pradesh 13:09 13:10 1min 30 Km Daily
6. PAK Pakala Junction Andhra Pradesh 13:17 13:18 1min 42 Km Daily
7. PTT Putalapattu Andhra Pradesh 13:34 13:35 1min 57 Km Daily
8. CTO Chittoor Andhra Pradesh 13:50 13:52 2min 72 Km Daily
9. SIE Siddampalli Andhra Pradesh 14:00 14:01 1min 79 Km Daily
10. PYX Peyanapalli Andhra Pradesh 14:05 14:06 1min 83 Km Daily
11. RAM Ramapuram Andhra Pradesh 14:26 14:27 1min 89 Km Daily
12. BUM Bomma Samudram Andhra Pradesh 14:33 14:34 1min 95 Km Daily
13. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 16:40 16:45 5min 104 Km Daily
14. VLR Vellore Cantonment Tamil Nadu 17:03 17:05 2min 114 Km Daily
15. KMM Kannamangalam Tamil Nadu 17:30 17:31 1min 135 Km Daily
16. ARV Arni Road Tamil Nadu 17:50 17:51 1min 150 Km Daily
17. PRL Polur Tamil Nadu 18:04 18:05 1min 166 Km Daily
18. TNM Tiruvannamalai Tamil Nadu 18:38 18:40 2min 197 Km Daily
19. TRK Tirukkovilur Tamil Nadu 19:09 19:10 1min 231 Km Daily
20. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 20:15 Ends 265 Km Daily

Tirupati to Villupuram Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06853, Karaikal - Nagore DEMU Special. This train operates between Tirupati and Villupuram Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Karaikal - Nagore DEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirupati and Villupuram Junction is 166 miles or 265 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tirupati to Villupuram Junction
Return Trains from Villupuram Junction to Tirupati

Train No. 06853, Karaikal - Nagore DEMU Special TPTY to VM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06853, KARAIKAL - NAGORE DEMU SPECIAL. Details about the KARAIKAL - NAGORE DEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • As part of engineering works in Renigunta – Tirupati of Guntakal Section, Train No:06853 Tirupati – Villupuram Special Train leaving Tirupati at 12.35 hrs o­n 11th and 12th March, 2021 is partially cancelled between Tirupati and Pakala [2]


  • Revised Schedule of Train
  • Partial cancellation of Trains